Sort:  

Great concept. Now if we could only send Steem or Steem Dollars via STEEMIT.COM to the seller directly (who is a steemit.com user I presume). If we could only use the STEEMIT blockchain. We aren't Ready I guess. I would buy that hat for 15% less if he would take steem / steem dollars via STEEMIT.COM. Let me know.
Full $teem Ahead!
@streetstyle

thanks for that @mustafaomar See my Blog for more. Thanks
Full $teem Ahead!
@streetstyle

It's not me I just happened to search for a hat :D

We steemian should put on this hat!:D

We should wear those hats!

Cool :)

There is also an article here with a lot of custom Steemit graphics, and instructions on how to order them on shirts, coffee mugs, etc!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16