You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Thoughts on Steemit So Far (3 Months) From A Professional Writer

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks! I just followed you back! I juuust moved to San Diego so weed is legal here but no shops yet until 2018 or so. (I haven't smoked in a few years, but I am thinking about trying again soon.) Do you have any experience with kratom? I'm considering researching that as well.

Sort:  

Thank you! Im so glad Cali decided to legalize as well, now the entire west coast is all good! Oh and Kratom has some opioid, and stimulant like properties all at the same time. I feel like safe use of it is ok, and I know some people who have used it here. I have tried it just 2 times, and for me it mellowed me out so much I felt like I was melting into my couch..haha so ya know its kind of subjective because some people love that feeling.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72