You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Thoughts on Steemit So Far (3 Months) From A Professional Writer

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Yeah send some to me....jk

If you lived up here, in a little over one month some of North Americas strongest mushrooms are going to pop up for free, and we have legal cannabis shops all over Portland, Hope it can be as cool where your at..
I must follow you, and upvote and resteem this, you seem very chill! And I kind of want to see how you spend it, if someone sent me $20 in SBD for example, I would go to a shop and purchase what they asked me as far as strain, and do a review and video with me smoking it... Maby you can do somthing like that with some.

Sort:  

Thanks! I just followed you back! I juuust moved to San Diego so weed is legal here but no shops yet until 2018 or so. (I haven't smoked in a few years, but I am thinking about trying again soon.) Do you have any experience with kratom? I'm considering researching that as well.

Thank you! Im so glad Cali decided to legalize as well, now the entire west coast is all good! Oh and Kratom has some opioid, and stimulant like properties all at the same time. I feel like safe use of it is ok, and I know some people who have used it here. I have tried it just 2 times, and for me it mellowed me out so much I felt like I was melting into my couch..haha so ya know its kind of subjective because some people love that feeling.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94