to FOLLOW or not to FOLLOW that is the question

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

My friends (followers) I always follow back. My opinion is to be polite if people like you to answer reciprocity.

d23b3d8d913732f66d90c995c6c60745--god-bless-america-my-name.jpg

I don't understand people who spend my time to add them for following BUT next day I need to delete them because they have decided not to follow.

Please, don't follow me If you are not interested in my posts and want to receive just a number that means nothing

Thank you, my Friends. We must be honest with each other to build the great community!

Sort:  

Hi, smetana! I just resteemed your post!
I can also re-steem and upvote some of your other posts


Curious? Check out @resteembot's' introduction post
PS: If your reputation is lower than 30 re-blogging with @resteembot only costs 0.001 SBD

Whatever @resteembot resteems, I resteem too!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot
I will automatically resteem posts resteemed by @resteembot until 2017-09-22 00:00:01 +00:00
If you want to read more about me, read my introduction post.

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89