You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No more Bid-Bots for me, I’m Reputation (55), Target Achieved!

in #steemit6 years ago

Thanks @steevc, you may remember me stating this to you at the @steemcamp in Birmingham, so I'm sticking with my plans.

I can't simply refuse to advocate these as this would make me a hypocrite, but I won't use them anymore. I just moved some SBD to STEEM but will keep a little in reserve for purchases, such as @steemmonsters!

There are a couple of free voting services I will still use though, one is on the Peace, Abundance, Liberty and gives you a free vote every 48 hours + one from @pharesim sometimes, and the other is from @yehey on the SteemChat discord server.

In the latter case you donate $0.1SBD as a one time thing and then you can gain a vote every 8hours. @yehey is a witness who I support as I believe he's doing good things for the platform.

I know you wont be interested in these, but some of the other guys who see this may find the info useful.

Sort:  

Thank you for the mention and support @slobberchops.

In my humble opinion, many are still learning on how to use steemit and many more needs support. I started from nothing just like everybody else and I know it's hard, but I never stop.

Using bid bots is not a long time solutions, is there to assist. Bid less than 1 SBD/STEEM to get an extra boost and increase reputation, don't be GREEDY so everyone can share the rewards. Just like @slobberchops, when you reach your comfort level, it's time to move up and do more exciting projects to empower the community.

I will continue to upvote, upvote and upvote authors with good content. This is one way of helping other authors out there.

Cheers to everyone and keep steeming for a better future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84