Do your liking at the price of 1016 SBD, It does not suit me any less *** 7 ***

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

steemit2.PNG

Steemit society lacks justice, am I right ???
My account at Steemit Sale, you can bid , Now arrived, the bid price is 20 SBD are there more???
But I put the accounts up for sale, so I'll quit this job

steemit211.PNG

First Account: @slimanepro

steemit212.PNG

The second account: @starupvote
You can suggest a price
I will be grateful to you for the best price
I wish you luck and success
Thank you for your kind attention
You can view your price in replies

  
You can learn about previous comments  

First publication  

Second publication  

The third publication 

Fourth publication

  
You can learn about previous comments  

Through Adzbuzz  

Sort:  

A little expensive knowing that now your accounts are no longer worth the same as in the images, my friend. The current price of your two accounts in SBD would be about 1001.

Yes, no longer worth as before
But we hope the situation will improve in the future
thank you for the observation

Could you delegate your entire SP to me? I will make good use of it, since you don't use it...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34