You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Movie Quote Contest - Steemit Parody Quote Contest - Win SBD!!!!! - #3

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

damn dyslexia. lol ill fix it right now.
yeah i got some awesome picts of her and have actually watched a bunch of videos and read a bunch on her mainly becaue you presented her into my world. she is so strong to me that feminim isnt something she exerts to me, she is pure strength in my eyes. that good ole "fuck you, you are retarded" figure that donesnt even bat an eye when someone yells out in the croud that saying retard could hurt someones feelings. I already know emma would yell out "that offends you?". cause the world as it is and what it was some words are not the offencive things going on.
Could me my warped perspective but when i think of emma goldman feminim is the last thein i think of. in my eyes she was a badass take no shit from no one type of person. fluffy clouds, rainbows, hearts and unicorns dont mix with that.
For some reason i see emma skanking out to babyland before i could picture her listening to fluffy unicons on rainbows.

Emma goldstine



NOT emma goldstine

Sort:  

Ok check this one out, im having trouble embedding picts all of a sudden.
Ill email it to you. this might be a winner but im not sure.

thank you!
Can you slide the perspective down a little so that he head shows?

Yeah sure thing.
:D
Ill email it to you.

I just switched them out and this one looks good!

Thank you, very much!

:D
no problem, once i finish this coin ill be ready to do more.
came up with some awesome ideas and think i might actually have a shot at winning the steem coin contest.

Good luck!

:D
https://steemit.com/steemsilverround/@skeptic/my-submission-for-the-steemit-silver-round-2018
Let me know what you think and what i could do to improve it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47