Steemit Merchandise - Steemit in Circles is on a T-Shirt!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Due to my earlier Steemit design, I got inspired to open a Zazzle shop.

A lot of positive reactions and a desire from @viralcontent encouraged me to paste my design on some shirts!

The simplicity in creating new products on Zazzle, as well as the fun I have in creating cool designs for Steemit and the waterfall of positive comments motivate me even more to go further with this. This means that I will start creating such designs more often and putting it up in the Zazzle store.



Click here to go to 'Steemit in Circles' on Zazzle

Currently, Zazzle has a 30% off on apparel, so you can get your hands on this sweet shirt a nice discount aswell!

Also, not entirely unimportant: for the ladies among us, you can modify the 'style' of shirt on the right pane and select a shirt for women!




Sort:  

You have the site up yet? I kinda want to take a look 😬

could we buy it with SBD?
would you mail it?

I am still trying to figure out ways where you guys could send SBD and then I somehow order it for you guys, but I haven't figured out the ideal plan yet.

Zazzle is Dropshopping, so the shipping goes trough them.

If you have any ideas, I'd love to know!

very good your post make very good I hope you always succeed and get a good achievement every post, before who want the word is you want to help me in steemit so I got something better than before, if you are pleased of course I am very happy and thank you And really appreciate your struggle and hard work in steemit.thanks

Hi @sjennon very good fashion I saw your post make very good I hope you always succeed and get a good achievement every post, before who want the word is you want to help me in steemit so I got something better than before, if you are pleased of course I am very happy and thank you And really appreciate your struggle and hard work in steemit. I have

OH MY GOSHHHH! THIS LOOKS SO GREAT! So much hype going on for this. :D Yes, such wonderful #yunk. Good luck with the sales, I'm sure you'll get so many! ^^ I may snag one once I get some funds.

Haha, I love your enthusiasm! Thank you :D

Congratz on opening online shop! :) This must be interesting. Any luck with sales?

Thanks!

None so far ˆˆ

Wow this seems so exciting!! Great work ;)

Thank you :D

Have you tried Merch by Amazon, @sjennon – the best print on demand platform imo. Let me know if you're interested. :)

I have never heard about it, but I just looked it up and it sounds awesome too! Definitely interested!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49