Milestones - Wow! 500 followers! Thank you, Steemit!

in #steemit7 years ago

It has been an incredible journey on Steemit.

I went to SteemFest I, met new people, new friends, got new insights, learned new stuff and made a lot of connections. And I can't wait for more adventures!





This not only, Steemit also allowed me to do more in financial ways. Because of Steemit I got to buy some fancy new kicks. And because of Steemit, my mom is visiting me in two weeks. For the ones who do not know the backstory, I live in Berlin, mom lives back in homey Amsterdam.

I couldn't thank all my 500 followers enough for the support they have given me over the last couple of months. Especially the last couple of weeks! I have been more active and trying to post every day.




Especially, I would like to thank these two special Steemians for their undying support. They never fail to motivate me. @firepower and @things, thank you.




Some couple of followers, who have been upvoting (yes I have noticed you) and commenting on quite a regular basis:
@roelandp @vegansilverstack @progressivechef @kpine @foxxycat @gococonuts @onsomewavyshit @schro @nomadnessie @positivesteem @elena2017 @razvanelulman @saramiller @mammasitta @moon32walker @heiditravels @runrudy @renssmit

And ofcourse the rest of my 400something followers! I suck at math, do the math yourself.



Also want one of these pretty footers? I do them for free! Check out this post for more information!

Sort:  

Congrats @sjennon! You are one of my favorite go-to people to read posts! You are on my short list, let's say. Also, thank you very much for the mention, that was sweet of you! I think it's awesome that you're able to see your mother again because of Steemit and also that you were able to finance some new shoes! That's great! I wish you all the success in the world! Steem on, my friend! P.S. Thanks for the awesome footer!

Thanks :D And yay! You are aswell. Whenever I see a post of you passing by, you definitely get my upvote :)

I am really happy that Steemit enabled me to do those things. It might not be as giant as funding a whole trips as some Steemians do, but it is definitely a great add-on to the daily life.

You're very welcome <3

Gefeliciteerd!

I wanted to share your Volendam post I mean resteem for my friends to have an idea of what to post but damn can't anymore

Proost!

Aah, yes I think it's too old by now :(

Cheers!

it is :(
that's a very cute post btw :)

Milestones definitely deserve being noticed!

Well done. You deserved it.

Thank you G! :d

wait, you live in berlin? how did i not know that?

Yes, haha! I don't know why you don't know!

What's up with Berlin?

Congrats. Will look out for your posts in the future and followed! Show us those fancy kicks? Sneakers? Heels?

Ultra boosts are the best shoes I've ever bought and I want another pair!

I put a link in the post! But they're Nike Air Force :D Super soft and amazing and black <3

Congratulations!!! 500 is quite the milestone @sjennon

Now 501 :)

You're so lucky to go to steem fest , congratulations on the 500!! Spread the love :D

You should join SF2! It'll be awesome!

wow its cool 500 followers ;D

Goooooo Shannon! Whoop whoop! :)

All aboard the follower train!

Make 701 girl. Followed you :-)

Aiming for that! Thanks man :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63760.92
ETH 2737.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60