Steemit bought me NEW SHOES!

in #steemit7 years ago

YEEEEEAAAAAAAAAAAS! So I finally took out some money out of my Steemit account and decided to treat myself for some new Nike sneakers.


Slogan behind the counter of Nike Outlet, Maxis/Muiden

That's right! Just do it. Just buy this shit. Just spend dem STEEMs.

This is my first official payout from Steemit and I couldn't be happier. So far, it has only been sitting in my wallet as pretty, digital numbers, but now the money is actually there. I can feel it, I touch it, and oh yes did I use it.

As I am in Amsterdam for the weekend, I thought I deserved a little treat. Me and my mother went to the Nike Outlet store to have a spontaneous peek.

AND THANK YOU STEEMIT I SWEAR TO GOD I LOVE YOU FOR ENABLING ME TO BUY THESE SHOES


I picked these shoes happily and carefully. Since I was there, I also picked up a pair for @things.


After texting back and forth, it was time to go to the checkout so these babies finally could be owned. YISSS.


Happily walking out of the Nike Store


AND HERE THEY ARE THEY ARE SO COMFY AND PRETTY AND AMAZING AND I LOVE THEM OMG THANK YOU STEEMIT I FUCKING LOVE YOU MARRY ME


I am wearing my new, flamboyant Nike Air Force Ultraforce LV8


Oh, you thought this was it? Hell to the naw. Stay tuned for some more amazing purchases I did. Seriously, Amsterdam is doing me no good.



Also want one of these pretty footers? I do them for free! Check out this post for more information!

Sort:  

Maaan, those are nice kicks. Congrats!
Amsterdam. What a place. I was there waaaay back in the 80s on New Years Eve. Needless to say, there was alcohol involved.

Thanks! I am really happy with them!

Haha, I have been living here all my life so not so impressive anymore :p

I wasn't here in the 80's though. What was it like?

Awesome... congrats on your new shoes

Welcome to Amsterdam, and congrats with your first cash purchase! Always a fantastic feeling. Cheers, Dutchie @Finance2Nomad

Thanks mate!

Congrats. Good achievement. One of many. Keep going and pursue Steemit.

Definitely is! Thank you so much.

I wish you the best aswell :)

congratss <3

Daaamn those are a nice pair of Air Forces.
I may have to get myself a pair of those if I can afford it haha
Congratulations!

Hence the Nike Outlet! If you can find one nearby I definitely suggest it!

Steemit is awesome! It's gonna make me RICH.

Let's hope so man! Keep posting and stay active!

Dope shoes. Even cooler their "Steem Powered"

Those kiks are tight yo!

Thanks yo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61320.84
ETH 2394.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56