You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's Better Than A Whale Upvote?

in #steemit8 years ago

Your comment made me laugh right now. Did you even read my post? My post is EXACTLY about that - not caring about money and posting what you love and connecting with other steemers. Also, I don't receive any of the revenue from this post. but you would have known that if you would have read it. I don't go to your profile and comment stupid stuff without reading the posts do I?
You were the one who klicked on the title because they were interested in money. but that's okay ;)

Sort:  

I appreciate that you were able to respond with humour as too often when attacked, we tend to lash back. Keep doing what you're doing because the haters are going to hate no matter what you do. Have a great time in Germany and be sure to check out the wonderful museums and art galleries. The country also has some of the prettiest castles in Europe!

Yes he did and I'm not trying to give myself any credit, but I think this sort of response will to negative people is a wonderful thing.

13957621_10153584933301213_466235915_n8fc9a.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59249.03
ETH 2543.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37