You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Notice to Tag Spammers

in #steemit8 years ago

I see that I was punished hard @dantheman. May I know why? It is really hard to start on the new platform without clear rules. One day everything is OK and then you are gone.

My penalized post!

I showed my post to very influential people in the social media here in Croatia, posted my link on the Facebook and Twitter, and now I look funny.

How can I found out what I did wrong? First day I got flag for nothing, so almost nobody can find my post. Then that flag was removed. I even try to start collecting some money for my campaign and now all is removed.

It's really frustrating.
Thanks for the answers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77