Daily Steem Price Update 5/12/2017

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello Steemian I have been posting the Steem price updates again everyday since I attended the SteemFest 2 event also just incase your thinking something doesn't look as it should... the daily steem price update will be slowly getting a new look, if you haven't noticed yet Steemit.com has a new logo so I thought it would be a good time to update things and make it hopefully better.
But as usual knowing the price of Steem is important for your daily plan or strategy and honestly even if you are not planing to do anything with your Steem I still recommend keeping an eye on the price, so without further ado lets take a look at today's Daily Steem Price change for 05/12/2017

Should you be trading Steem today?

1u-SteemDailyPriceTemplateLogo-2-05122017.jpg

Steem Daily Price TemplateTTM05122017.jpg

Dailysbdmountchart05122017.jpg

Oh my gosh SBD valued at $2.82!! Could it be possible it will reach 3.00!?? And for steem a little bump today but still upwards, 4 days in a row!

WP_20171102_004 (2)05122017-s650.jpg

1u-U5dsNXAQC38jZWAKbyDvCF9AouWEWaX05122017.gif


Source: picgifs.com



Other POSTS

-Steem Price-
https://steemit.com/steemit/@simonjay/daily-steem-price-update-3-12-2017

-Facebook Bans Nude Dogs-

https://steemit.com/funny/@simonjay/facebook-bans-nude-dogs-3-12-2017

-Double Amputee Girl On Dating-
https://steemit.com/motivation/@simonjay/double-amputee-girl-back-to-dating-1-12-2017

-Steemfest-pre Drinks Night-
https://steemit.com/steemfest/@simonjay/steemfest-pre-drinks-night-30-11-2017

badgessteemit.jpg
authorsteemitprofilio04082017.jpg

So if you like this page I need you guys to do me 2 easy things.

1.First please upvote this page.
2.And secondly dont forget to follow me below.

Also since votes don't always = $ and you if want to see more you can send me Steem Power Tips to @simonjay to help support me.

@paradise-found - @koskl - @hanshotfirst - @meesterboom - @mammasitta - @surpassinggoogle - @whatisnew - @kristy1 have already done this so a big thank you to them all!




[Follow Me Here @simonjay]

Sort:  

I making money even when I'm sleeping, with the price of steem going up.

Yes exactly right its freaking awesome @manorvillemike it maybe not be much for me but its better then nothing hopefully I can get my pc sooner then later.

OMG is right! Unbelievable! "Going up" like the elevator man used to say. LOL! : )

The SBD value is insane cant believe it went up again and by alot this will help me get my pc faster if it stays like this for a while but I dont think it will @whatisnew

That wold be great for you. I was wondering if we will see what you saw...$4.00? Why don;t you think it will stay like this?

Yes it would be awesome to get the pc, ok firstly it was STEEM that was valued over $4 that will most likely happen again and could go way beyond and stay for good, but what I am saying wont stay is the SBD value this is because its pre-set to stay at around $1 @whatisnew

Thanks for clarifying. SBD value is pre-set? Interesting.

Thanks once again for the update man.

Its blowing up man thanks for the supprt

Let keep this up wave going! thanks for the update

Well said @hotmangoes but honestly if it decides to settle id be cool with that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64