Daily Steem Price Update 30/5/2023

in #steemit11 months ago

Good day Steemian and welcome to today's Steem price update for 30/5/2023.
I have been posting the Steem price update since almost the very beginning of Steemit.com back in 2016 along with other content.
Many have came here to discuss the daily Steem price's and recent STEEM changes for over 6 years.

If you tire of addictively looking at the charts every few minutes then instead just relax and look here for the average STEEM price for your daily plan or strategy.
And even if you are not planning to do anything with your STEEM I still recommend checking out these updates every so often.
So without further ado lets take a look at today's Daily Steem Price for 30/5/2023.

Should you be trading with STEEM today...?


SDPP#314.JPG

(Images By: @simonjay)


1u-SteemDailyPriceTemplateLogo2-30052023.jpg

🌛

Steem Daily Price MoonTemplate30052023.jpg

📊

May 2023 Sweden became the winners of the Eurovision song contest and a new King had he's coronation. The government says it's not a matter of if.. but when.. they will roll out their own digital currency. As for Steem we previously had a big fall that took it down to $0.14 and with such a fall this helped us with collecting more Steem for our main goal this year. In 2023 what we are aiming for is to finally reach Orca or in other words this means holding a total of 50k Steem Power, this as so far been a 6 year project. Also if you want Steem to be a success or just looking to earn more you should vote mostly on those who do not power down. Powering down lowers the value of Steem, meaning it lowers the value of your investment or the Steem that you earn from posting. My account is a example as one of the very few on here who is not powering down rewards. I also buy into Steem often, your votes encourage me to keep on buying even more so keep them coming as buying also helps rise the price of Steem. By voting on these posts we try to protect and raise the price of Steem, we also plan to use this to buy even more when the price goes up. During the bitcoin downwave from 60k it also sadly took down the value of SBD's, however SBD's have done a excellent job at holding around that important $3 mark for many months. My hope is that SBD's will once again secure this value for when Steem does eventually go back up again. As for Steemit the Team is trying something different as they experiment with smaller curation teams, around 4 or 5 people per team. This means there is less room for curator positions and so competition to apply was tougher, however it's said that the rewards will be greater. If you want to apply for June and beyond go here Steemit Community Curators. For those looking or interested in supporting Steemit and becoming Reps check the requirements here Steemit Representatives. Tron as been appearing correctly in our wallets, however the TRX rewards are distributed less often, it can take 2 or 3 days sometimes even longer but at least we are getting them. The cost of living is spiralling upwards the reasoning said for all these high prices is the war in the Ukraine, guess we must be literally getting almost every single thing from 2 very specific countries. The on-going war is a terrible moment in our history, they attack, strike up fear, call-out threats and cast sadness into the lives of many. A war that if we are not too careful could just be what spells the beginning of the end. Best keep an eye on those politicians and refuse war at all costs, as continued provocation is on-going "we do NOT want WW3" but perhaps to stop that it may be already much too late.

📃

Last night I went to sleep later than the usual late hour, this was because I had a few bits of content I could only finish at a certain time. I also arrived home much later than I expected from work and I was also looking for the next game to play as the previous one felt broken. I slept well all night as I was so exhausted from the weekend events not only that but returning to work I was greeted with having to work for a few hours longer due to some delays in the work needed. This morning I did wake-up just before my alarm probably being worried about oversleeping as I needed to be up early which isn't great after going to sleep so late. It didn't take much effort to get out of bed but I couldn't rest for any longer anyway even if I felt like I could. This morning was mostly cloudy not what I expected it also felt chilly the temperature had definitely dropped a bit from yesterday. While I done some more clearing up from the mess of the weekend which I have been dividing there was still no time really to get anything done this morning since I had work early after finishing a late. Doing these do annoy me and so all I could do was get changed, have a quick breakfast and head out for work. As I made my way to work I wasn't happy about how windy it was and since it wasn't exactly a bright sunny morning the wind made it slightly cold. When I got to work I guess I expected to be doing a little extra due to the lack of staff at that time but this turned into something that went on for much longer than I expected and felt like they were taking the piss. Normally I guess this wouldn't bother me as much but I'm still tired from the weekend and then having to work for longer yesterday not only that but yesterday I noticed I was assigned some jobs that I don't usually get as they wanted me specifically to do them. This bothered me and so I wanted to get them done today but due to the lack of staff I really began to worry how they want me to get this done plus there was even more jobs to get done on a brief. I guess so much for an easy morning, in the end I signed of on some of the jobs because the superior who wrote them wasn't exactly clear so if it's not good enough I have some defence prepared. I done what I could and then left, the weather had improved since there was less wind and I suppose it was warmer by that time but the sun never really came out much today as soon after I got home it remained mostly cloudy. When I got home I started on some chores not many as I was very tired but still logged on Steemit. The other evening talking with my father we came to the conclusion that in order to get some things sorted I needed to go and see him soon and so I'm going to have to start working on getting that organised which is a bit of a drag.


Good Service Trade Your TRON For STEEM TRX-STEEM

Trade Your TRON For STEEM Steem Egg

Community Building Guide

Club5050 Club75 Club100 How It Works


The 2022 Steemit Awards

Anybody Used SteemScan Converter Successfully? SteemScan

Converted Steem To Bitcoins Can Be Exchanged For Fiat At Local Bitcoins -Service Maybe Terminated

SteemD -SteemD Partly No Longer Functioning



image.png

May 2023 Month Results For #club5050 !!

image.png


Always do your own due diligence the above is only a opinion.

Secretly win a %70 Upvote with over 34400 SP From Me
You can win the Upvote by simply doing ALL 3 steps below..

  1. Upvote the post at %100
  2. Write on the comments box "Done"
  3. And finally answer the question- Will Steem go up or down within the next 22 hours?
    To enter you must have no less than 16 SP, there will only be "one winner" any edited post, complainers or trouble makers are automatically disqualified, hurry you have 22 hours for placing your valid entry!


image.png


1Up Or Down Today 30052023.gif


Source: picgifs.com



Our Ship Is Now Mega Dolphin Powered 🏆

Mega dolphin-giphy.gif


Source: giphy.com




badgessteemit05102022.jpg


author portfolioU4ZCp8uHZ93yF22p2ypNuVM78E04052018.jpg

So if you like this page I need you guys to do me 2 easy things.

1.First please upvote this page.
2.And secondly don't forget to follow me below.

Also since votes don't always = $ and if you want to see more you can send me Steem Power Tips to @simonjay to help support me, not only me but also support the value of the STEEM currency as I have not powered-down a single time in 6 whole years.


[Follow Me Here @simonjay

Sort:  

Done
Steem will go down

🏆 Winner

Done
Steem will go up

Done
Steem will go up

Done
Steem will go up

Done
Steem will go up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85