Daily Steem Price Update 29/12/2017

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello Steemian I have been posting the Steem price updates again everyday since I attended the SteemFest 2 event also just incase your thinking something doesn't look as it should... the daily steem price update will be slowly getting a new look.
But as usual knowing the price of Steem is important for your daily plan or strategy and honestly even if you are not planing to do anything with your Steem I still recommend keeping an eye on the price, so without further ado lets take a look at today's Daily Steem Price change for 29/12/2017

Should you be trading with Steem today?

1u-SteemDailyPriceTemplateLogo-2-29122017.jpg

Steem Daily Price TemplateTTM-SM29122017.jpg

A slight recovery for Steem no surprise there, SBD seems to be following on by also going up, but the bigger increase is with SBD then with Steem, while that is good it most likely wont last long.

WP_22171102_004 (2)29122017-s650.jpg

1u-U5dsNXAQC38jZWAKbyDvCF9AouWEWaX29122017.gif


Source: picgifs.com



gfycat.com



Other POSTS

-Steem Price-
https://steemit.com/steemit/@simonjay/daily-steem-price-update-28-12-2017

-This Woman Is Smarter Then YOU!-

https://steemit.com/funny/@simonjay/was-she-so-clever-27-12-2017

-Steemfest Monastery-
https://steemit.com/travel/@simonjay/portuguese-steemfest-monastery-praca-do-imperio-22-12-2017

-My Local Zoo Caught FIRE! -

https://steemit.com/animals/@simonjay/my-local-zoo-fire-28-12-2017

badgessteemit.jpg
authorsteemitprofilio04082017.jpg

So if you like this page I need you guys to do me 2 easy things.

1.First please upvote this page.
2.And secondly dont forget to follow me below.

Also since votes don't always = $ and you if want to see more you can send me Steem Power Tips to @simonjay to help support me.

@paradise-found - @koskl - @hanshotfirst - @meesterboom - @mammasitta - @surpassinggoogle - @whatisnew - @kristy1 have already done this so a big thank you to them all!


[Follow Me Here @simonjay]

Sort:  

it's going down. I hope the prices will go up, after the holidays

It recovered here some but its treading downwards and I do believe it will go up again next year also @drag33 thanks for the supprt here everyday.

THANK YOU

No problem @musousgir10 thanks for the support we are here everyday.

motivation content.why sbd price get so down??If you any answer pleas tell me.Thnaks

Good question @oliviaalexa its mostly because people powered down sold their STEEM

OOOO I see..!!thanks for explaining me

Up and down and all around...Tip!

We recovered not fully but some @whatisnew we shall see if yoyoing will happen.

Steem and SBD will recover in no time. But the good thing about investing in Steemit and SBD is if they go up we make money, if they go down we buy more! Steem and SBD is a great investment! And being a Steemer is even greater! Happy steeming everyone!

Yes well said its sounds like your in a position where you see opportunity whichever way it goes same as me it is truly a great investment and being a steemian is awesome good luck @poyraz dont forget to upvote

We having that yo-yo game again I wonder how it going to be after new year

Possibly yo-yoing @hotmangoes we have a decent recovery today also with SBD I think it will go up but not right away.

Its nice to come together and discuss the price @rezawijaya dont forget to upvote.

hehe in maklumi just because my photos do not sell

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60696.91
ETH 2593.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56