Daily Steem Price Update 28/10/2021

in #steemit3 years ago

Good day Steemian and welcome to today's Steem price update for 28/10/2021.
I have been posting the Steem price update since almost the very beginning of Steemit.com back in 2016 along with other content.
Many have came here to discuss the daily Steem price's and recent STEEM changes for over 5 years.

If you tire of addictively looking at the charts every few minutes then instead just relax and look here for the average STEEM price for your daily plan or strategy.
And even if you are not planning to do anything with your STEEM I still recommend checking out these updates every so often.
So without further ado lets take a look at today's Daily Steem Price for 28/10/2021.

Should you be trading with STEEM today...?


SDPP#165.JPG

(Images By: @simonjay)


1u-SteemDailyPriceTemplateLogo2-28102021.jpg

🌍

Steem Daily Price MoonTemplate28102021.jpg

🐬💕❤️💛💖💚🏆

With coming to the end of October the night of Halloween will soon be upon us, the weather as changed and it's became cold. We did have a few rare pleasant days this month which was surprising because of how cold it got on certain days, it just seemed like there was no way it would ever return to being pleasant, now only to be something in the past until another few months down the line next year. It's unfortunately became apparent that my shifts are no longer structured, I can't even express how much it improved many things having a consistent reliable schedule over the past few months. I felt this was coming to it's end as shifts began changing, but instead of just reverting back to it's normal unstable ways it turned out to be the end of something much more. Towards the end of August my boss phoned me announcing that the company I work for will be closing 😱!! yikes! He did say however that they are going to try and find "some of us" work, else-where within the company but "there are no guarantees". It's already confirmed that I can continue working until the ship sinks and so not much else to do now but wait until there is further notice on a position. This however confirms that those like me staying will be there until the last days of November, perhaps even a little longer to help with it's actual closure. When I returned for my first day back to work after a few days off it was honestly one what a heck of a day... We had to place the building into lockdown, no not because of covid but because of a row happening initially outside over a e-scooter. From what is understood a few guys were trying to rob a e-scooter from a boy, things turned very ugly and violent when a knife was pulled-out and the boy was stabbed. Not knowing what to do he somehow ran into our building to escape the thugs, he fell on the floor and was bleeding everywhere. This is the part that I walked into as I was hearing screams. I saw the boy on the floor, I thought someone may have pushed him into our building as some kind of joke, but suddenly some other guys came in and stabbed the boy a few more times and fled. Some staff rushed over to help, police and the ambulance was called and we were told to all leave so forensics could do their job. Rest of the day became pretty much a blur after that. It's so sad we live in such a society where many seem to think such things are worth a life and jail time. As for today I was disappointed to see that our boss was in, this is because yesterday he had a meeting off site but got the rest of the day off and to make up for that he returned to work today. Still I was glad to be doing the usual work today and that the annoying guy wasn't in as I had a really long shift to do and also had to teach some newbies the ropes. As for my progress after losing the weight put on from the lockdowns I still feel I continue to carry a little extra fat so I have continued to try shedding it off with tracking my step count per-day and doing small daily workouts. I began doing this back in mid April and will continue to do so until my work schedule won't allow for it anymore, which seems to be happening right now. It was only towards the end of July and August when others also noticed my weight loss, so it definitely does take it's time, there was also some slight muscle gain so I can't complain. I think I'm about %70 of the way to where I want to be overall. I did meet a good friend who said they could see a difference in weight loss but didn't think any muscle was gained infact they claim it was lost along with the fat. This doesn't seem right to me but I hope to prove them wrong at some point. Since I started going for the high intensity workout way it's been abit on and off, well mostly off and this is because of work, well and the cold. It's been a while since I have done a workout and I'm trying to find a way to get them done. As for steps we started the week poorly and so having reached a total today of 67k steps, out of the 105k weekly target. I do expect this week to still be a bad one but at least like a promised I broke the 51k total step total from last week.


🎉



🏅 We reached "🐬🐬QUAD DOLPHIN🐬🐬" on May 2th which means our collective STEEM POWER is now over 💪20000 SP!! There are around 486 Quad Dolphin accounts, and so all together we hold like nearly 10mil, you going to join us or what? We will of course continue to collect and lock-up even more STEEM! My goal 🌍 is to now reach 25.000 SP🏆, hopefully by Christmas 2021. And so I want to thank everybody who does vote in and for their kind support. I have now been on here for over 5 years and never powered down✔️ not once!! 🚫, I also continue to invest into STEEM in small quantities✔️, your votes can help with this also, but essentially all of this means that your votes are safe with me and help to retain STEEM's value, since now being a "Top 300 Steem-Power Holder" it's beginning to count, your votes may even help make it go higher in the future with plans for purchasing even more STEEM along the way. Last year on November 24th we totalled 15.000, then reached 20.000 on May 2th 2021 and so if you want to help me on this quest "locking away 25000 Steem Power" with the intention to support and retain more of it's value 👉 then please consider leaving your best vote below.


wnjXe6WWv.png

Have you heard of #Club5050 yet? It's interesting as for a while it's been somewhat annoying to watch many get some big rewards that were distributed by the curator team only have these same users later powering down all their SP. Like this it's been leaving Steem's value in the same position or if not worse. The #Club5050 initiative which as been about for a while encourages users to do what I have been doing already for a long time on Steemit. Which is simply powering-up a good amount of my Steem related rewards. Did you know that by doing this we all collectively earn more? Now I'm not going to pretend that I have always contributed %50 of my rewards to powering up, sometimes it's been less but sometimes it's even been %100. I could even perhaps say I have done %200 or %300 occasionally. I say this because not only have I powered-up rewards but I have also invested my own fiat money into Steemit and I still continue to do this when I can. Regardless for any user out there who wants to truly support not only just the platform but themselves, then I feel this initiation being powered by steemcurator01 and the team is very beneficial to others like myself who are interested in growing their Steem Power. Not only that but I have re-checked again to make sure that this deal continues with the academy. And it does and so if your taking part in Season 4 of the Steemit Crypto Academy for October 25th "the week 8 courses" you can get bonus rewards again if you commit to powering up 50% of your liquid rewards! And so I would say this is a fantastic opportunity to be powering-up!

Recent Examples That Can Be Confirmed From The "My Wallet" Page:

October 27 Tuesday
Claim rewards: 0.867 SBD and 6.583 STEEM POWER
Paid 1.000 SBD for 12.056 STEEM
Transfer 18.000 STEEM POWER to simonjay

October 26 Monday
Claim rewards: 1.161 SBD and 5.231 STEEM POWER
Paid 0.991 SBD for 12.000 STEEM + Paid 0.009 SBD for 0.109 STEEM
Transfer 17.000 STEEM POWER to simonjay

October 25 Sunday
Claim rewards: 0.947 SBD and 5.508 STEEM POWER
Paid 1.000 SBD for 12.337 STEEM
Transfer 18.000 STEEM POWER to simonjay

October 24 Saturday
Claim rewards: 1.068 SBD and 6.874 STEEM POWER
Paid 1.000 SBD for 12.226 STEEM
Transfer 25.000 STEEM POWER to simonjay

October 23 Friday
Claim rewards: 1.398 SBD and 5.732 STEEM POWER
Paid 1.000 SBD for 13.606 STEEM
Transfer 23.000 STEEM POWER to simonjay

October 22 Thursday
Claim rewards: 2.105 SBD and 7.840 STEEM POWER
Paid 1.000 SBD for 11.836 STEEM
Transfer 21.000 STEEM POWER to simonjay

October 21 Wednesday
Claim rewards: 0.975 SBD and 5.138 STEEM POWER
Paid 1.000 SBD for 11.857 STEEM
Transfer 20.000 STEEM POWER to simonjay


Always do your own due diligence the above is only a opinion.

Secretly win a %70 Upvote with over 16700 SP From Me
You can win the Upvote by simply doing ALL 3 steps below..

  1. Upvote the post at %100
  2. Write on the comments box "Done"
  3. And finally answer the question- Will Steem go up or down within the next 22 hours?
    There will only be "one winner" any edited post are automatically disqualified, hurry you have 22 hours for placing your valid entry!


image.png


1Up Or Down Today 28102021.gif


Source: picgifs.com



Our Ship Is Now Quad Dolphin Powered 🏆

Quad Powered Dolphin-giphy.gif


Source: giphy.com



Previous Posts

-Favourite Prehistoric Sea Monster-

https://steemit.com/hive-148441/@simonjay/the-discovered-prehistoric-sea-monster-11-4-2020

-Month 42 Of Steemit Monthly Reports-

https://steemit.com/steemit/@simonjay/month-42-steemit-monthly-report-15-3-2020


badgessteemit02042021.jpg


author portfolioU4ZCp8uHZ93yF22p2ypNuVM78E04052018.jpg

So if you like this page I need you guys to do me 2 easy things.

1.First please upvote this page.
2.And secondly don't forget to follow me below.

Also since votes don't always = $ and if you want to see more you can send me Steem Power Tips to @simonjay to help support me, not only me but also support the value of the STEEM currency as I have not powered-down a single time in 5 years.


[Follow Me Here @simonjay

Sort:  

Done
Steem is going down

🏆 Winner

Done
Hope you had a good Halloween simon.

Done
Steem will go up

Done
Steem will go up

Done
Steem will go up

Done
Steem will go up

Done.
steem up by market.

Done
Steem will go up

Done
Steem is going down

Done.
Steem will go up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67701.44
ETH 3730.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69