Daily Steem Price Update 21/12/2017

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello Steemian I have been posting the Steem price updates again everyday since I attended the SteemFest 2 event also just incase your thinking something doesn't look as it should... the daily steem price update will be slowly getting a new look.
But as usual knowing the price of Steem is important for your daily plan or strategy and honestly even if you are not planing to do anything with your Steem I still recommend keeping an eye on the price, so without further ado lets take a look at today's Daily Steem Price change for 21/12/2017

Should you be trading with Steem today?

1u-SteemDailyPriceTemplateLogo-2-21122017.jpg

Steem Daily Price TemplateTTM-SM21122017.jpg

Dailysbdmountchart21122017.jpg

Steem continues to rise but its reaching a point where it will be tough to pull through a pullback would not surprise me soon, SBD continues around the $13.00 mark which is more then fantastic.

WP_20171102_004 (2)21122017-s650.jpg

1u-U5dsNXAQC38jZWAKbyDvCF9AouWEWaX21122017.gif


Source: picgifs.com



Other POSTS

-Steem Price-
https://steemit.com/steemit/@simonjay/daily-steem-price-update-20-12-2017

-Warning On Christmas Lies To Children-

https://steemit.com/life/@simonjay/megan-s-warning-on-christmas-lies-to-children-19-12-2017

-Steemit Month 15 Report-
https://steemit.com/steemit/@simonjay/month-15-steemits-monthly-report-16-12-2017

-Steemit's Special Christmas Supper Club-

https://steemit.com/food/@simonjay/steemit-s-special-christmas-supper-club-20-12-2017

badgessteemit.jpg
authorsteemitprofilio04082017.jpg

So if you like this page I need you guys to do me 2 easy things.

1.First please upvote this page.
2.And secondly dont forget to follow me below.

Also since votes don't always = $ and you if want to see more you can send me Steem Power Tips to @simonjay to help support me.

@paradise-found - @koskl - @hanshotfirst - @meesterboom - @mammasitta - @surpassinggoogle - @whatisnew - @kristy1 have already done this so a big thank you to them all!


[Follow Me Here @simonjay]

Sort:  

you know I always appreciate with you..Thanks you are my inspiration..Please comment on my last two post.please.Thanks

Thanks appreciate the supprt also, oh really thats very sweet keep going @oliviaalexa

Why go to the moon when you can go to a different galaxy!!

Haha I like that one @nba05 good point.

Steem was so high that I made my first transaction from this account to my Blockchain account.

Awesome thanks for sharing @mattt congrts

I came and hit all your posts, to busy to comment on all.
Merry Christmas buddy!! Enjoying the wonderful jump in Steem and SBD!!
To the MOON!!

Thanks for the hits buddy see you was still nicely at %71 awesome no problem I been busy to comment as much also, and yes I am really really enjoying this its so good right now @paradise-found Merry Christmas!

Air is getting thin up here. /l
l

Its getting to a point it might stop or downwave @manorvillemike

Steem will go to the moon verysoooooon !

Maybe its getting to that point again when it almost always drops we shall see @djoud here everyday

Awesome Post Everybody knows how much you like me so much that I can learn and learn many things every day looking at your post and I think your posts will be of great help to us and so I invite all my steemit friends. Thank you for posting the post

Thanks alot for you kind words I am often told this can help beginners thanks for sharing will look at your blog @mdjony here everyday.

I need your advice @simonjay. When do you think would be a good time for me to buy steem power? Do you think these prices will rise, hold or fall. Thanks so much. Tip!

Great question @whatisnew but I am afraid you just ritually missed this boat but I have a feeling the price will go down again abit this already happened yesterday, what we need now is the SBD to hold until the price goes down abit which could indeed happen and that would be a good time to buy some, I am looking for this now myself and in hope it will happen well it might already be starting, fingers crossed and thank you.

Thanks for the info @simonjay! Will be watching.

Can you upvote my last post bro , i need some support please , thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64689.27
ETH 3135.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56