Daily Steem Price Update 18/12/2017

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello Steemian I have been posting the Steem price updates again everyday since I attended the SteemFest 2 event also just incase your thinking something doesn't look as it should... the daily steem price update will be slowly getting a new look.
But as usual knowing the price of Steem is important for your daily plan or strategy and honestly even if you are not planing to do anything with your Steem I still recommend keeping an eye on the price, so without further ado lets take a look at today's Daily Steem Price change for 18/12/2017

Should you be trading with Steem today?

1u-SteemDailyPriceTemplateLogo-2-18122017.jpg

Steem Daily Price TemplateTTM-SM18122017.jpg

Dailysbdmountchart18122017.jpg

Wow another big Steem increase, again I didn't expect such a fast upwave, SBD also upwards again and catching up to its previous high is it possible it will pass it?

WP_20171102_004 (2)18122017-s650.jpg

1u-U5dsNXAQC38jZWAKbyDvCF9AouWEWaX18122017.gif


Source: picgifs.com



Other POSTS

-Steem Price-
https://steemit.com/steemit/@simonjay/daily-steem-price-update-17-12-2017

-Vienna Downtown Snow-
https://steemit.com/photography/@simonjay/vienna-downtown-snow-13-12-2017![]

-Steemit Month 15 Report-
https://steemit.com/steemit/@simonjay/month-15-steemits-monthly-report-16-12-2017

-Dog Tree Light Helper-
https://steemit.com/animals/@simonjay/tree-helper-18-12-2017

badgessteemit.jpg
authorsteemitprofilio04082017.jpg

So if you like this page I need you guys to do me 2 easy things.

1.First please upvote this page.
2.And secondly dont forget to follow me below.

Also since votes don't always = $ and you if want to see more you can send me Steem Power Tips to @simonjay to help support me.

@paradise-found - @koskl - @hanshotfirst - @meesterboom - @mammasitta - @surpassinggoogle - @whatisnew - @kristy1 have already done this so a big thank you to them all!




[Follow Me Here @simonjay]

Sort:  

I've sold some of my steem a long time ago, just for diversifying purposes, and I did keep track of the assets I bought with my earned steem... While steem was staying steady around 1 dollar value for a long period of time, my steem-investments soared a lot (for example, I bought 1 litecoin for around 35$ worth of steem)... Maybe it is time to sell some of these investments and buy back some more steempowerrrr 😎... Nicely written post! It's been a while since I was active on Steem... But so glad to see you're still around! Keep up the good work!!

Wow thanks for sharing @skririm yes maybe as it seems to be going up up up and in the beginning of next year SMTs and many projects will be possibly pushing this up further getting in early would be a wise idea, glad you are back hope you continue being active on Steemit.

HOLY COW! another big jump are we seeing that $3 mark soon? that SBD is looking good too! thanks for the update

Oh yes its another big jump holy cow indeed and possibly yes $3.00 here we come, SBD is still so good and going up abit it might just catch its previous highest.

You are awesome bro .... Love u bro ....
Upvote and resteem

Thanks for the supprt bro and resteem @american-pie

I said $2.50 by new year. The way SBD is holding up could go higher. $5 dollars is my next guess.

You was on the money well done, when do you predict $5? @manorvillemike

Might be a New year present.

@simonjay thanks a lot..But I need your help..My vote power so poor..What can I do that my voting power become increase??And your upvote also need..Thanks for staying with me.

If I was you @oliviaalexa I would produce slightly better content which I see you are beginning to do, so well done you now need to keep it up, took me over a year to get where I am, just make sure when you post images you write a sentence or 2, also dont copy and paste from other sites having @cheeta come by your blog makes people run away, and if you want your votes to be stronger dont power down.

thanks for this news !

Its awesome news going so well @tirider here everyday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50