Tree Helper 18/12/2017

in #animals7 years ago

Hello Steemian since getting older I actually like Christmas even more now then I did before that is unlike the company of those around me who just grew-up to hate it, but for those who do understand what this is really about I welcome you to the Christmas countdown 18/12/2017
With each day we will have a joyful reminder that there are now only 6 days left and 4 hours to go until its Christmas 2017.
So get those festive outfits together, grab those elvish kids give them some decorations each and lets enjoy getting ready for Santa's big arrival.


ailovei.com


Oh my! Its under a week to until its Christmas and this little dog is super excited infact he is so excited he as decided to help hes owners decorate the tree.
But look here it seems he was so happy he decided to decorate himself with the Christmas lights instead.
What a wonderful cute memorable image of this dog it seems everything around him matches yes even the tree thanks to lighting the only worry is that tree is very unstable one small knock and the tree will fall down.



Other POSTS

-Christmas Mocha Coffee Sticks -
https://steemit.com/steemit/@simonjay/daily-steem-price-update-2-12-2017

-Vienna Downtown Snow-
https://steemit.com/photography/@simonjay/vienna-downtown-snow-13-12-2017![]

-Garland Framing-
https://steemit.com/design/@simonjay/garland-framing-15-12-2017

How Do They Do It?-
https://steemit.com/art/@simonjay/wait-how-do-they-do-it-7-12-2017

badgessteemit.jpg
authorsteemitprofilio04082017.jpg

So if you like this page I need you guys to do me 2 easy things.

1.First please upvote this page.
2.And secondly dont forget to follow me below.

Also since votes don't always = $ and you if want to see more you can send me Steem Power Tips to @simonjay to help support me.

@paradise-found - @koskl - @hanshotfirst - @meesterboom - @mammasitta - @surpassinggoogle - @whatisnew - @kristy1 have already done this so a big thank you to them all!




[Follow Me Here @simonjay]

Sort:  

Where is the time going! I been so busy lately with work that I not really had time to come on and then blind of an eye it almost Christmas!

Its been going super fast I been really busy in work also but the crazy prices are too good to resist, hopefully you get a chance to come on more soon and see all the awesomeness thats been happening all the best bro @hotmangoes

Birthdays happy .I wish you a full year of joys

Thanks @imadox for the best wishes I hope for a awesome year on Steemit.com

Thank you brother

So cute...

I have to agree there @azlicr

One dog equals 10 cats when it comes to trouble.

Lolol I dont know about that my ones cause chaos lol @manorvillemike

Aw, so cute. I have a photo of my daughters yellow lab wrapped in lights that I am going to post on Christmas Eve.

Thats awesome I look forward to it @whatisnew

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59239.68
ETH 2525.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50