Daily Steem Price Update 1/9/2021

in #steemit3 years ago

Good day Steemian and welcome to today's Steem price update for 1/9/2021.
I have been posting the Steem price update since almost the very beginning of Steemit.com back in 2016 along with other content.
Many have came here to discuss the daily Steem price's and recent STEEM changes for now over 4 years.

If you tire of addictively looking at the charts every few minutes then instead just relax and look here for the average daily STEEM price for your daily plan or strategy.
And even if you are not planning to do anything with your STEEM I still recommend checking out these updates every so often.
So without further ado lets take a look at today's Daily Steem Price for 1/9/2021.

Should you be trading with STEEM today...?


SDPP#113.jpg

(Images By: @simonjay)


1u-SteemDailyPriceTemplateLogo2-01092021.jpg

🌍

Steem Daily Price MoonTemplate01092021.jpg

🐬💕❤️💛💖💚🏆

Here we are in September, what happened to all the summer weather we was suppose to get? It's probably been one of the worst years for a decent summer time, it was either raining or muggy but perhaps I should not complain as I have not suffered too badly with hayfever. Anyway since one of my superiors as left the company I have worked less volatile shifts and I can't even express how much it's improved many things for me. But I felt this was coming to it's end as shifts began getting volatile, instead this turned out to be the end of something much more. I mentioned a few things these pasts weeks which I guess were obvious clues and so my boss called me the other morning and announced our company was closing 😱!! yikes! He did however say they are going to try and find "some" of us work but obviously there is no guarantee that any of us can find employment elsewhere within the company. Hearing the news at first I felt uneased but soon after it was more a feeling of excitement to what may come next. I don't think the whole situation as fully sunk in yet for most of us, for me this could either be a good thing or a complete disaster going forward. I continue to plan my next move as more information becomes available. I wont deny this is a huge bummer as it ruins many set plans, not knowing what the future holds places uncomfortable road blocks. There was news on some possible positions near me "or so I thought" it turns out to be much further then I initially expected and so it would add to higher travel costs and time sinking. Talking to others they still think the deal would be worth it, well just about.. But I'm a little unsure to be honest, and the more I look into it the more I think it would be better just leaving. But there was a update on a possible relocation in the area for us which would be good but something I never had high hopes on and I thought had been completely forgotten about. They said a relocation is still high on their priority list so I guess that would be our best case scenario for now. But I just have to wait and see what actual options I get "if any" as I believe we continue working until the end of November. Today I was in work for a very long time I have not worked for this long in a while and I was lucky that surprisingly my boss was not in today so it made the day much easier. When I checked over some paper work the other day I'm down for doing some re-training on some tasks next week which I absolutely hate doing, and so this means means I will be doing more of that again soon. I don't understand as to why they want to change me over "now" when we are about to be closing. I do wonder if the intentions of my boss is to keep me up to speed in other areas so that I may find a position somewhere else easier, but he's not a nice guy and so option 2 is he's doing it to make sure I have the worst possible remaining time there. After work I have been taking the longer way home, on a previous walk I saw some weird stuff like there was this one woman who was sitting on a bar stool in the middle of the pavement with a giant happy birthday balloon? Since I done a really long shift I didn't take the longer way home. Anyway the point is with these lockdowns regardless of still working during them I noticed some personal weight gain, and so I have continued to try and shed some of the weight off with tracking my walking step count per day and doing small daily workouts. I began doing this in April and will continue to do so until my work schedule won't allow for it anymore. But pleased to notice the weight is shifting, this firstly started around the beginning of May and then once again in July. Towards the end of July and August others began to also notice my weight lost, so it definitely does take time. My goal was not to tell anybody until they mentioned it first, like that I would know for sure it's a truthful comment. While the fat is once again being stubborn to burn I still think I have to admit to myself that there as definitely been some progress, even if sometimes it doesn't feel like it, also there as been some muscle gain. I think I'm about %60 of the way to where I want to be overall. For the workout I missed it today because I was just so tired from work, I had a little more energy after dinner but wouldn't say that is a ideal time to workout. As for steps we started the week ok and so having reached a total today of 70k steps out of the 105k weekly target.



POTAYTOES giphy.gif

🥔🥔🥔🥔🥔🥔🥔🥔🥔🥔🥔🥔🥔🥔🥔🥔🥔🥔🥔🥔🥔🥔🥔🥔

It's now September and your probably wondering why all the potatoes.. it's actually simple really, did you know it's SPUD day here? No not those kind of potatoes.. but SPUD which stands for STEEM POWER UP DAY. It's a special day hosted by a chicken🐔.. I mean @kiwiscanfly 🐔.. among others where you, yes you! Could be in for the chance to receive part of a massive 26,000 Steem power delegation! There are a few opportunities for getting in on the action, so if interested go here 🥔🥔SPUD🥔🥔 to learn more.


🎉


giphy.gif

🏅 We reached "🐬🐬QUAD DOLPHIN🐬🐬" on May 2th which means our collective STEEM POWER is now over 💪20000 SP!! There are around 486 Quad Dolphin accounts, and so all together we hold like nearly 10mil, you going to join us or what? We will of course continue to collect and lock-up even more STEEM! My goal 🌍 is to now reach 25.000 SP🏆, hopefully by Christmas 2021. And so I want to thank everybody who does vote in and for their kind support. I have now been on here for over 4 years and have never powered down✔️ not once!! 🚫, I also continue to invest into STEEM in small quantities✔️, your votes can help with this also, but essentially all of this means that your votes are safe with me and help to retain STEEM's value, since now being a "Top 350 Steem-Power Holder" it's beginning to count, your votes may even help make it go higher in the future with plans for purchasing even more STEEM along the way. Last year on November 24th we totalled 15.000, then reached 20.000 on May 2th 2021 and so if you want to help me on this quest "locking away 25000 Steem Power" with the intention to support and retain more of it's value 👉 then please consider leaving your best vote below.


Always do your own due diligence the above is only a opinion.

Secretly win a %70 Upvote with over 15800 SP From Me
You can win the Upvote by simply doing ALL 3 steps below..

  1. Upvote the post at %100
  2. Write on the comments box "Done"
  3. And finally answer the question- Will Steem go up or down within the next 22 hours?
    There will only be "one winner" any edited post are automatically disqualified, hurry you have 22 hours for placing your valid entry!


image.png


1Up Or Down Today 01092021.gif


Source: picgifs.com



Our Ship Is Now Quad Dolphin Powered 🏆

Quad Powered Dolphin-giphy.gif


Source: giphy.com



Previous Posts

-Favourite Prehistoric Sea Monster-

https://steemit.com/hive-148441/@simonjay/the-discovered-prehistoric-sea-monster-11-4-2020

-Month 42 Of Steemit Monthly Reports-

https://steemit.com/steemit/@simonjay/month-42-steemit-monthly-report-15-3-2020


badgessteemit02042021.jpg


author portfolioU4ZCp8uHZ93yF22p2ypNuVM78E04052018.jpg

So if you like this page I need you guys to do me 2 easy things.

1.First please upvote this page.
2.And secondly dont forget to follow me below.

Also since votes don't always = $ and you if want to see more you can send me Steem Power Tips to @simonjay to help support me along with the value of the STEEM currency as I have not powered-down once in 4 years.


[Follow Me Here @simonjay

Sort:  

Done
Steem will go up.

Done
steem moves normally.
extraordinary meeting, hopefully the whole world can have a meeting like you do, everything will return to normal friend. @simonjay.

I sure do hope thing's return to normal with travel because those steem meetings were excellent.

Done
Steem will go up.

Done.
Steem will go down.

Done
Steem will go up

Done.
Steem will go down.

Done
Steem will go up

Done
Steem will go up

Done.
Steem will go down.

Hi @simonjay

Done.
Baja.jpg
Steem will go down.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87