Our Children are the best Gift from God

in #steemit7 years ago

Our children are the best Gift God, every family dreams have a child or children. It is a gift given from our Almighty God. A family without a child or children is not complete. Since it is a blessing to us. As parents we should;d do our very best for them. nurturing them even 9 mos. inside our womb. We should show care, love and acceptance as they still young. ()!So that theyb will will feel happiness and joy. This is my child I always show here my affection,love, and care. I let here enjoy for being a child. Although we are not rich, we are not financially stable but I try hard and I see to it that I can or we can give and support her needs and wants. She is the reasons I work hard always happy and smile . Thank you God for giving me my child Paulynnkate. Thank you my dear child you are the reasons I work hard and eager to live in happy world. And I wish and pray to our loving almighty God for your good health. and may you will be grown healthy, physically and God Fearing child. I love my child more than I love myself. Thats all for today fellow steemians please follow@silvermensi26 and upvote meh thank you for your dropping and reading here I Thank you steemians for upvoting me even I may not good in my Post.

Sort:  

Congratulations @silvermensi26! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @silvermensi26! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58139.39
ETH 2454.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36