You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Turned $1,590 into $16,480 with Steem?

in #steemit7 years ago

@gmichelbkk Thank you for your post. I've recently joined Steem. Just a day ago. I publish a niche magazine. I'd like to create a separate id for my magazine and a different one for myself. Can you write something towards this effect? It's all amazing but confusing at the same time . Your thoughts will be greatly appreciated.

Sort:  

Congratulations for joining Steem. I think it is already challenging to make one profile successful, so I'm not sure having two is a good idea. If you still want to create another account, see this post: https://steemit.com/steemit/@gmichelbkk/4-ways-to-create-a-new-account-on-steem

Thanks for your response. I did not see your response. There wasn't an alert. I'm getting the designer to handle our official magazine Steem account and I maintain a separate one for my personal use. My business is a partnership and the content created for the magazine will flow into the official steem account. That's the only reason I want a second one. I own only half of that :) and the money that goes into it to buy steem will be the company's money and not my personal one...Thank you once again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63626.66
ETH 2640.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75