You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Now Is The Perfect Time To Create And Publish Your Steemit Articles?

in #steemit6 years ago

Thank you very much for such a detailed response. It really shows your commitment to this platform too. I use coinspot - the aussie exchange. I've got Byteballs and BTG. Can you believe my luck. Bought both of them at very high rates in January. All the profits I made from Ripple and other coins were moved to these two ultimately. I've pretty much lost most of it now in the current meltdown. However, I'm not too unhappy because I've discovered Steemit along this journey and I'm super pleased to meet people like you. This is something money can't buy and I think it's worthwhile investing one's time here.
This is my response to @jerrybanfield's anxiety.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@sidsun/jerry-don-t-worry-money-and-votes-can-t-govern-us
I saw your post on the Aussie steemit facebook group. Im glad you posted there.
Anyway, long story shot...Coinspot is an expensive exchange, but very easy to buy coins and you can trade between almost all coins listed there. You can even cash out. Are you based here? Don't want to tell you something you already know...hahah..Thank you once again. I'm following u now...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66015.85
ETH 3551.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13