You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help Me Promote STEEM on Twitter and Get Chance to Win 10 STEEM!

in #steemit5 years ago

Hi Kingscrown,
I think this is a good idea! I am active on discord and I think that advertising on Twitter is a great idea. I will start advertising your post there and try to come up with ideas on my own to use discord to drive people to your post and this contest. I am on Twitter so I am happy to repost your article there and see if I can get big posters to repost it also.
Thank you for stepping up as a Steem leader to try and make Steemit successful.
@shortsegments

Sort:  

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77