Promotion: Steemitblog Announces Instant Signups! You asked for it and Steemit Accomplished it!

in #steemit4 years ago (edited)

1BC0AA43-9C13-45D5-BC9E-9602D68A38A3.gif

STEEM INSTANT SIGNUPS IS HERE!
TELL ALL YOUR FRIENDS!

The Steemitblog contained Exciting News Today!

Steem Development Notice : Instant Signups LINK

A new instant signup system has now been introduced at https://signup.steemit.com/

There is no fee to sign up. A mobile phone number and email address are required for verification.

Account creation is then instant.

This is great news and this pathway can be used to bring new users to Steemit and Steem!

You can be a part of building a bigger community of users here on Steem!

Rewards and Upvotes for Tweeting this post

Tweet this Post! Then Copy and paste your Tweet Here for upvotes from me!
Or spread the news on Weibo or Weichat!

Maybe @steemcurators will also upvote your comments!

@shortsegments

DB0F812D-3386-498B-9BC6-051A0B10DF67.jpeg

Chinese:

Promotion: Steemitblog Announces Instant Signups! You asked for it and Steemit Accomplished it!

Title: 促銷:Steemitblog宣布即時註冊! 您要求它,並且Steemit完成了它!

STEEM立即註冊!
告訴所有朋友!

Steemitblog包含今天的精彩新聞

Steem開發通知:即時註冊 LINK

現在已在https://signup.steemit.com/上引入了新的即時註冊系統。

免費註冊。 驗證需要手機號碼和電子郵件地址。

然後立即創建帳戶。

這是個好消息,可以使用此途徑將新用戶吸引到Steemit和Steem!

您可以在Steem上參與建立更大的用戶社區!

發布此帖子的獎勵和讚譽

推這個帖子! 然後將您的Tweet複製並粘貼到此處,以獲得我的支持!
或在微博或微信上傳播新聞!

也許@steemcurators也將支持您的評論!

@shortsegments

Sort:  

Gracias amigo @shortsegments gracias a esta noticia muchos amigos podran unir a la plataforma
Gracias al apoyo de @steemitblog

https://twitter.com/theratelfo/status/1277439957636911110?s=19

Greetings dear @shortsegments.

Formidable news! This is what many of us were waiting for.
I'm sure this new @steemitblog initiative will motivate adoption.

Thank you for sharing this wonderful news.

All best, Piotr.

Yes!
It’s great news and. I am happy to promote the positive things going on in the Steemit platform!
I am excited because it’s instant and it’s Free!

It's me again @shortsegments

Together with @project.hope - we've started new initiative which I consider quite unique and interesting. Perhaps you could spare few minutes and check out our recent post and share your thoughts:
https://steemit.com/hive-175254/@project.hope/it-s-official-our-new-partnership-is-starting-today-let-s-see-will-where-it-take-us

I would appreciate your feedback. I read all comments.

Cheers, Piotr

Hi @crypto.piotr
Thank you for leaving a comment. I read the post about the game and I visited the exchange site. It looks nice and clean, I agree with your positive comments about this development. I have been unable to use it yet, as I haven’t been able to understand how to use the site yet. It is possible that I am viewing limited information based on accessing it from mobile and iOS device, I am not sure. Although I appreciate the development for others use regardless.

Greetings appreciated @shortsegments

Finally, @steemitblog did it!
The user community will be motivated to bring their friends and family. I am sure that soon we will have the creation of new accounts in a massive way.

Thanks for sharing.

Twitter: https://twitter.com/JuanMol63152204/status/1276202834145554439?s=20

Hi!
I am hoping we will see a lot of new users also. It’s amazing that we have finally seen this after waiting four years!

I will share this news within my community and ask members to do the same. Hopefully, I could contribute to attracting new users.
Would you mind if I refer to your post?

Hi
Thanks, that would be great!

Agradecido por la informacion e aqui mi contribucion para que steem siga creciendo
https://twitter.com/MarcosLTP/status/1279142157648121858

Great News! May I have permission to share on American English?

Shared on American English!

Hi @shortsegments

I decided to re-visit your post and read it through again.

This is surely great news. I wonder what was the reason why we had to wait that long to sign up. And what had changed, that it's all of sudden possible to make it instant.

ps. Consider posting within PH (project.hope) community in the future :) You would enjoy decent traffic.

Solid read. Upvoted already ;)
Yours, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68154.08
ETH 3274.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66