You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #untalented contest: "What Has Steemit Come To Mean To You?" Imploring Every Steemian, Of All Languages To Participate!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

Heya Terry ( @supassinggoogle),

Thank you so much for helping everyone realize that we all have something to offer! I was feeling a little down lately, but everything is improving. Keep up the amazing work ♡♡♡

My entry is completed!

https://steemit.com/untalented/@shello/what-steemit-means-to-me-untalented-contest-entry

Sort:  

I am so so so down shello. Can you translate the contest post as well, so others can join in. Plus, you were so fast but you were already in the groove. I have seen you use other languages, so if you can translate twud be awesome

Heya again @surpassinggoogle,

I think you may have seen me use Japanese before, did you want me to attempt a translation post? Should I post it from me, and link it below for you? It's gonna take a little while, but I can.

You can do it. Take your time too.

I just finished it! Is it okay to upload? I used the appropriate tags :D
Your contest in now translated for Japanese!

https://steemit.com/untalented-steemit/@shello/jpn-eng-untalented-steemit-steemit

@shello. Nice one there and thank for sharing this. Do you know you one of the people I celebrate on this platform as well. You will never stop amazing me . Thanks for your advice always and I celebrate you.

Hello @optimistdehinde,

Long time no see!!! I hope that you are doing well, and what an honor to be celebrated by you c:

You are one of the most polite and willing to learn Steemians that i have met, and you are also someone to celebrate! Looking forward to your entry.

With love,
@shello

Thanks dear. Already drop my entry. Nice entry you have there too. One love

Nice one
This have to be translated to all languages.

Would it be ok to translate into tagalog as well?

People who read tagalog alone needs to read this and partake too

great @shello, that you have already finished your entry. =) , many people in this community always praying that Terry will be in good shape since he put colors in steemit with his contest.

Thanks for the love @robin-ho! Haha, I was planning to do one from yesterday c: Terry is so amazing, I am surprised at how much he does for everyone! Very admirable. You better enter! c;

You are really pretty quick and yes, i am still on the process of making one. @shello .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58171.46
ETH 2472.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42