Steemit Milestone: 900 FOLLOWERS!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

It's @shayne with another milestone!

900 Followers!!!

thosearefollowers.png

This is amazing!

I think that of all the metrics I keep track of on Steemit, my followers -- you guys -- are the most precious one to me.

It's not just about numbers, either: I know that with each follower, I'm also gaining a new friend. Another brain to work out my problems and theories with. Another ear to hear my concerns. Another eye to see my work.

This is an amazing thing -- truly.

I can't thank you all enough!

I am finding more and more, as these numbers grow and as more users come to Steemit, that my sense of responsibility to the community is growing along with it.

I want to do what's best for you guys -- at least as much as I am able to -- whilst still being able to benefit myself and put food on the table for me and my family.

You are all really making a dream come true for me, which is something that we can go our whole lives without receiving.

What would you like to see?

Do you have an suggestions for me?

What of my content do you like the most? What would you like to see more of, or what new content would you like me to start providing?

Let me know in the comments below, because your opinion is important to me.

Here's the celebratory Leo

Let's all dance together now, because the next stop is 1,000!!!

tumblr_nl6qhr7HdV1uppgkto1_500.gif

Follow me @shayne

Sort:  

Congrat ... I am 901.

Glad to be one of em' man. Your Steemit guide is what I showed my friend when I got him to sign up a couple weeks ago. Keep up the good work.

Congratulations! ☆☆☆☆☆😎

I would like to see more Dank political Memes, please!

Yes. Dank Memes. please.

When in doubt Dank it out ;)

Dank political memes?

Good find @shayne ...I bet he is sweating being dumb is stressful.

I support the second from the womb to the tomb!

@shayne BIG Kudos to You... and You've worked very hard to help others.

Well done Shayne and Thanks Again 4 Your Great Posts !!

               ~~~ STEEM On !!! ~~~

Thank you!

So did my template help?!? You used one of the images I linked!! If you were unaware of it...

Here's your FREE Celebration Template!


@shayne, I just made fun of the many crazy Milestone posts out there! They are the butt of my joke here!! LOL.



Have a fun Milestone Kilometerstone!

I love templates.

looks around.... Smirks... Newbs, I was here when y'all where but twinkles in yer moms eyes!

Congrats! The sky is the limit now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50