Making $2,000+ Per Week With STEEMIT

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello my beautiful friends and followers.

I have some exciting developments to share!

I woke up this morning and decided to check the SteemViz Potential Payouts Calculator by @ausbitbank.

Then I calculated the amount of SBD pending for its USD value on the CryptoCurrency Converter Calculator by Coin Market Cap.

This was the result:

Screenshot_31.png

This is technically a milestone for me :D

I've never earned this much in a 7 day period before.

And I know, I know: don't start counting those chickens yet.

But still!

Half of this payout will go back into my Steemit account as Steem Power (SP), so the payout will actually be half of that, but still, for many Americans (including me) earning $1112.50 per week is actually quite good -- especially when you consider that on Steemit I have no boss, I cannot be fired, my work cannot be censored, and my "customers" (you) are actually pretty awesome people.

Why I post this.

If you are new, I want you guys to be inspired by the real results that I'm having.

This could all disappear in a second. Steem could crash. Steemit could develop a fatal bug.

But I don't think that's going to happen. In fact, I think that Steem will have a moon event soon (that's when an asset shoots up in a drastic way), and Steem could be work around $5 - $10 or more very soon. So I'm quite content to hold on to as much of it as I can in Steem Power.

I post this stuff to inspire you and encourage you.

Because I started on Steemit with absolutely nothing. I've invested $0 in it. I have never bought Steem to Power-Up into my account. Everything I have here is from working on Steemit and earning it from nothing.

So I know that you can do it to.

If you are new, check out my 6 part Beginners Guide to Getting Started With Steemit

You can start here:

What do you think?

Leave me a comment below.

I'd really like to hear your thoughts.

Follow me @shayne

Easily exchange your SBD (Steem Backed Dollars) for Bitcoin with Changelly

Keep your Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies safe with KeepKey

Sort:  

I would have to be certifiable to cash out now.

Indeed. Steem is the thing I hodl the MOST.

I keep seeing articles about how Bitcoin has nearly doubled since the beginning of the year. That's great, for Bitcoin.

Steem has more than tripled since the beginning of the month.

I keep telling people that Steem is better than Bitcoin, right now, but I haven't found any takers.

That's ok. I think that Steem is undervalued. It's already had a bubble crash like Bitcoin and litecoin. I believe ethereum is going to crash soon, but I don't see that with Steem. And it's point of entry is so accessible!

Does the sign up page work?

How do they rate the quality of your contents? I have some posts that generate more money per vote than my other posts

That depends on users steem powet

congrats @shayne ! you inspire a lot of people.

I hope so @efrageek

Thank you

Congrats! That's awsome! But talent and good work deserve good rewards! :-)

Thanks :D

You deserve it.

Thanks a lot

That's awesome @shayne! I've reread your beginners guide (all six parts) TWICE lol....didn't want to miss anything. Your enthusiasm is infectious :D

Thank you. I hope the guide helps you grow your account.

$1000+ a week is better the the average American. Way to go @shayne. blaze those trails.

Thanks :D

I'm really trying.

Amazing inspiration! Thanks for sharing. Resteemed.

Thank you

Thats awesome :)

Yeah, it feels pretty awesome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58225.92
ETH 3120.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50