Is There No Cap To What You Can Earn With STEEMIT? $3000+ In 7 DAYS

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey, everybody.

I'm really not trying to be annoying in posting these. Honestly, I'm... surprised.

A little shocked.

I woke up this morning to check my pending payouts with the SteemViz Potential Payouts Calculator by @ausbitbank, and then calculated the USD value of those payouts with the CryptoCurrency Converter Calculator.

Here was the result...

3224in7dyas.png

I'm going to be honest.

This amazes me...

I think... I think the main reason I want to share this with you all -- my followers and fellow scientist in this Steemit experement -- is because, to some extent, you all can understand this and relate to me in some way. You can relate to me better than most people in my daily life.

Maybe I need your help, lol

How am I supposed to deal with this?

The TRUTH

I've never had much in my life.

I grew up pretty poor. My parent's didn't really start making a good living for themselves until after I had moved out and was on my own. And since I've been on my own, it's been a struggle to get by -- living paycheck-to-paycheck, constantly anxious about how I'm going to fulfill my needs and responsibilities for the next coming week.

Simply put, I learned to not expect much out of life.

So when something like this comes along, I assume that it's not real. That I don't really deserve it for some reason, and someone is just going to swoop in and take it soon.

Is there no Cap to what you can earn with Steemit?

Well... there must be, right?

What I'm looking at here is just an anomaly, right? I mean, there's no way I could sustain this for any given amount of time. There's no way that I've actually stumbled on to one of those opportunities that only early adopters get, right?

For those who have just gotten into Bitcoin in the last year or two, there's a bit of a melancholy about not having gotten involved much, much earlier.

I read all of those stories about people who mined Bitcoin on their personal computers in 2009. They'd earn hundreds of Bitcoin a day. But at the time, they were worth practically nothing. But, they kept doing it because they thought there was something there.

They believed in it.

These people acquired a trove of Bitcoin. Thousands. Hundreds of thousands. And now, they have been rewarded for their vision. They are millionaires.

When Bitcoin obliterated Gold parity

This month in Bitcoin has shown that nobody knows where the top is in cryptocurrency.

People thought Bitcoin would never be worth more than $1k. And yet here it is, today. Playing around in the $2000s like it's nothing.

I'm not sure where this all will lead...

But I'm starting to feel like I finally found my early-adoption asset: STEEM

Steem has so much potential.

It has already had it's boom and crash pattern, like Bitcoin and Litecoin, which is a demonstration of long-term resilience.

The development on the Steemit platform is poised to receive all of the talent from other social media platforms who are being censored and demonetized.

To put it simply: I think Steem and Steemit are the future

And I think that all of you reading this right now are in an amazing place.

Work hard. Get as much Steem as you can.

You're about to be in for a big, BIG surprise.

Follow me @shayne

Easily exchange your SBD (Steem Backed Dollars) for Bitcoin with Changelly

Keep your Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies safe with KeepKey

Sort:  

Like you Ive had to work my ass off just to make ends meet. I've shared this medium with my teenage boys. My hopes are that one day they will not be slaves to a job and have to work 70 hours a week to survive. This isnt quality of life. Steemit is a possibility to financial freedom or at least more choices out of life.

Ain't no lie, there...agree 100%

That's a fantastic vision. I wish the same for my children. Thanks for sharing :)

How am I supposed to deal with this?

Transferring them to my account can take the pressure off of you. Trust me! 😂

Congratulations on a job well done!! You are deserving!!
Thanks also for sharing this moment with the rest of us!!

Oh good -- I'm glad it's not annoying lol

Thank you for this awesome post of encouragement. All the best to you!

You're welcome!
:D

Thank you for encouraging people.
I 've posted one interesting article, Read it using below link:
Digital Currency rankings based on Traffic

Believe it and enjoy it :) You're creating quality content.
Keep up the good work @shayne.

What are you gonna do with your reward? :)

Thanks a lot :)

I'm going to save and pay bills lol

Enjoy it (you earned it) and maybe hold a celebratory contest.

Not a bad idea! I'll think about it. Thanks!

@shayne
I applaud you for your success and wish you even more! I think we all can have a positive experience here on Steemit and I am so pleased to where my personal journey has taken me. We all can have the same successes if we will stay consistent and just be real all the way!
You have put out some excellent content so keep up the good work!

Great comment!

Thanks a lot :)

I do it because I can. I can because I want to. I want to because you said I couldn't.
Great Job!

Awesome quote! Who's that from?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67477.32
ETH 3474.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69