How I Went From $500 To $10,000 In One Month With STEEMIT!

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello all.

@shayne again with some crazy stuff.

First off!

A celebratory Leo, because what I'm about to share with you is a really big deal, and I want to congratulate all of you for having found Steemit when you did!

qxy0g.gif

Steemit is still in beta, and anyone getting into this now is a very early adopter in one of the most innovate and exciting technologies in the world.

Now...

As I mentioned in my recent progress report, when I started really keeping track of these things last month, my account was valued at $504.

Well, I just went to the CoinMarketCap to calculate what is the true value of my account.

I entered in the total Steem I have stored as SP and also what's available to liquidate, and to my astonishment, I found this.

money.png

That's right --

  • $10,276.45!!!

Can you believe this??

This is with zero investment.

Having never spent a penny on Steem.

Cashing out half of my earnings.

My account has grown from $500 to $10,000 in ONE MONTH.

I had a feeling that the Steemit model was the future a long time ago

As evidenced by these videos I've made:

INTERVIEW | Adam Meister: Steemit And The Future Economy

The POWER of STEEMIT

Social Media Death, Steemit Model Is The Solution

The Steemit of YouTube And Twitter

User-generated tokens are the future

This is what we can expect in the future.

I can detail in another post about how I think this is all going to play out, but I see user-generated tokens as being the best option out of very few options that will save humanity from an increasingly mechanized economy.

Tell me what you think!

Give me some thoughts on the recent rise of Steem.

How has your account been affected? Are you excited???!??!??!

861c61642ded8f23ca973a6130b7530e.jpg

Follow me @shayne

Sort:  

Dude this is like a real life fairy tale. Totally inspiring. And you're right, those of us in Steemit now are still early adopters! Gives me hope man :)

Keep making content! Get as much Steem as you can :D

This is amazing. I have recently joined and have been blown away with the potential of this platform. It's one of the best things I have stumbled upon recently!

It's an opportunity open to everyone.

Yes i love steem and steemit
Steem has future and hope for many koreans
Now i introduce steem to many people
And i bought steem in the market now
And keep buying it
I will share your information thanks

Thanks a lot! Good luck

This is pretty incredible, I'm happy for you dude! I am glad I joined this community, and for I noob I'd say I've been making good progress. I would be happier but unfortunately my coinbase got hacked just over 2 hours ago and I lost 95% of my portfolio, and to make it worse coinbase or the hacker managed to close my account covering their tracks. I'm hoping a miracle happens and that I can pull off what you did, because I've effectively lost my life savings 😣

Woah! That's terrible :(

I'm so sorry to hear about that.

How is a hacker able to have access to your info...I'm very new and want to protect my account?

^
Me to man, just a week old yet and I'm very excited seeing a lot of great topics.

Very cool

Congratulations!!! Today is an exciting day. :D

Hi! How exciting!!

Awesome! Cheers!

Thanks!

Congrats man. You really can't beat the ability to invest and earn without having to risk your own money upfront! It's a win win scenario here on Steemit!

It is a brilliant model, to be sure!

Awesome job @shayne

When I grow up I want to be just, wait, never mind.

I save upvotes, and resteems for your content.

I want to be something when I grow up, too.

Congratulations man! I think your strategy of youtube + steemit has really worked out !

It's the only way to monetize YouTube videos! The sooner the big guys learn that, the better for them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61265.20
ETH 3320.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48