You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Went From $500 To $10,000 In One Month With STEEMIT!

in #steemit7 years ago

This is pretty incredible, I'm happy for you dude! I am glad I joined this community, and for I noob I'd say I've been making good progress. I would be happier but unfortunately my coinbase got hacked just over 2 hours ago and I lost 95% of my portfolio, and to make it worse coinbase or the hacker managed to close my account covering their tracks. I'm hoping a miracle happens and that I can pull off what you did, because I've effectively lost my life savings 😣

Sort:  

Woah! That's terrible :(

I'm so sorry to hear about that.

How is a hacker able to have access to your info...I'm very new and want to protect my account?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 60843.73
ETH 3406.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57