You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Upvote and Why

in #steemit7 years ago

It's very hard to feel like you aren't seen when you are jumping up and down and shouting and investing your energy into putting a piece out there others will love. I love Steemit because of the possibility of being seen, but I also get frustrated because work I will have put my heart and soul into often falls under the radar, and days when I'm posting because I don't want to break routine rather than because I love being here--maybe that's the day I get a solid upvote. I want to write, plain and simple. And I don't want to have to starve to do it!

Sort:  

True and when I started doubting myself because I was not getting any views or upvotes it felt like am I not good enough. Then you see other posts and you ask is she better than me because she gets so much attention.

I will support you in your goal to make Steemit better. To the road of becoming a whale then!

Cheers to joint Steeming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57396.91
ETH 2446.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41