Zero-Cash Prosperist-VI: Dishonesty Will Be Reciprocated With Divorce

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Spammers.png

If dishonest abuse it’s their loss. They may steal 1 SBD, but lose their share in the potential millions that they can reap staying with Prosperist.

For us it will be 1 SBD price to weed out the spammers from the good Samaritans that Prosperist needs. Not a bad deal, is it?

Although most of my supporters are honest and genuine, spamming / abusing by some is making my job a bit difficult although good Samaritans like @dexin @bitbulls @abhicrypto @ormus have offered to help.

If there’s an intent to abuse by some, it will not work. As laid out in my previous post following rules have to be followed

  1. If you have no intent to support with your SBD award contribution please do not pledge
  2. Please make only ONE PLEDGE per post within first 7 days
  3. Please promptly transfer the pledged SBD to @prosperist after payout to reserve your Xteem token
  4. If you did not transfer the awarded SBD in previous post, your subsequent posts will not be upvoted.

If you are willing to comply with the above you can make the following pledge in your comment on this post:

“I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

.
I thank all those who had cooperated and supported this cause.
Cheers :)

For FAQ please check here
For Prosperist Elevator Pitch please check here

Share_your_Influnce-01.gif

Sort:  

“I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

“I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

Hello @danielwong: Just a reminder that you are not in compliance with Post 4: https://steemit.com/steemit/@sharonomics/xteem-token-prosperisty-ico-faq-courtesy-dexin

If you did not transfer the awarded SBD in previous post, your subsequent posts will not be upvoted.

“I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

“I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

also trnasfered 0.72$ to @prosperist which i got on last post

Hello @fastgr0w appreciate your SBD award transfer to @prosperist from Post 1 and Post 3.
Your transfer from Post 2: https://steemit.com/steemit/@sharonomics/zero-cash-ico-share-yor-influence-delegate-sp-for-2-months-or-pledge-author-reward-sbds-to-become-a-stakeholder-in-world-s-first is still pending for 1.006 SBD. Please check your author reward to confirm as you have received it 4 days ago.

Thanks once again

thanx for give this link
now i also transfered my rewards $1.01 from this post post rewards to @prosperist
completely transffered all posts rewards to @prosperist

Thank you @fastgr0w. Your Xteem tokens have been reserved :)

“I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

@sheman you still have to transfer the SBD rewards received from your Post 2: https://steemit.com/steemit/@sharonomics/zero-cash-ico-share-yor-influence-delegate-sp-for-2-months-or-pledge-author-reward-sbds-to-become-a-stakeholder-in-world-s-first to @prosperist inorder to reserve your Xteem tokens

If you did not transfer the awarded SBD in previous post, your subsequent posts will not be upvoted.

yes i aslo transfered this 2nd post rewards after my 1st and 3rd post

Thank you @sheman :)

yes i am happy that i transfered my all three posts rewards now and also ready to my next posts @sharonomics sir

“I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01

I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01

“I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64354.36
ETH 3507.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54