Prosperist-VII: Most are honest & genuine

in #steemit6 years ago

In my preceding post, regarding spammers I stated:
"I always believed losing my trust is their loss, for they would have profited from me a lot more than they ran away with."

That in no way implies that I am implicating "everyone as spammer" as @robrowe accused. On the contrary, if you look at my past blogs, I am the one who is most patient with those who had been flagged by others. That's because I believe in:

"Trust Not Only Begets Trust, It Conquers Untrust"

[
Source

Ours is an honor system. You tell me @robrowe what should be done to those who pledge and do not comply with their pledge?
I am pretty sure most will say "flag them".
Well, I could very well do that and ruin their future on Steemit, but I am just using my patience and ignoring them.

Having said that I would reiterate what I said earlier:

"most of my supporters are honest and genuine"

I think for some supporters, it might be a bit difficult to track down their reward SBD. Here are two of the resources that you can use:

  1. https://steemd.com: Just type your steemit ID (e.g. https://steemd.com/@sharonomics) and you will get a complete log of your Steemit activities. Search for Author Rewards and you will find your actual SBD amount.
  2. https://busy.org/ (but unlike www.steemd.com a sign up is required)

Anyway, here are the rules to follow for all pledges:

  1. If you have no intent to support with your SBD award contribution please do not pledge
  2. Please make only ONE PLEDGE per post within first 7 days
  3. Please promptly transfer the pledged SBD to @prosperist after payout to reserve your Xteem token
  4. If you did not transfer the awarded SBD in previous post, your subsequent posts will not be upvoted.

If you are willing to comply with the above you can make the following pledge in your comment on this post:
“I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

Finally, there's a great suggestion from one of our supporters: How about supporting Zero-Cash Prosperist blog posts with author rewards if the authors pledge their reward to Prosperist? Your thoughts welcome.

Thanks for your continued support.

Cheers :)

For FAQ please check here
For Prosperist Elevator Pitch please check here

Share_your_Influnce-01.gif

Sort:  

@sharonomics: I think it will be a great idea to let the most trustworthy Prosperists make a Zero-Cash ICO post wherein they pledge the author rewards to @prosperist if you support the post and also those who pledge on that post. This way the Prosperism movement spreads faster and wider.

It will also be a great way to rapidly boost the reputation of the minnows.

To, those who volunteer, I can offer to help them make a header image like this one for their post:

I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01

Really awesome way to go.... I am in @sharonomics

Great idea , i am in .

That's amazing @bitbulls. Go for it. Create the post making sure content sufficiently explains the process. I will upvote it and also promote it.

Cheers :)

I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01

“I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

“I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

“I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

“I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01

I'm always support you and your work @sharonomics

“I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

One of the way to reduce spammers would be by not voting for commentors who don't create content on steemit .

I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01

“I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

You know I got your back man. We're in this together and abuse and stuff are just something that are in the mix when we open ourselves to better the world.

Bless ya and continuously encouraging you on your works!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99