You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Invited as a Witness for the Unmentionables First Raffle Result

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi @littlenewthings, I just stopped back to let you know your post was one of my favourite reads and I included it in my Steemit Ramble. You can read what I wrote about your post here.

If you’d like to nominate someone’s post just visit the Steemit Ramble Discord

Sort:  

Wow! Thank you so much @shadowspub !
I am glad that you enjoyed my very amateur video and a quick post while my eyes are almost shut tight rushing this up before heading to bed that night.
Checked on your post and I have upvoted yours too!

thank you @littlenewthings. I thought you did a great job and got the results out in a timely manner.

LOL... I totally was struggling to keep my eyes open when I was editing the video @shadowspub , but I am glad it turned out not too bad.
Thank you again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74