You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am sorry but steemit people have started to disgust me.

in #steemit7 years ago

The thing I like about steemit is that i get to say what ever the fuk I want, kinda helping me be me. As an unexpected treat, getting to meet such like minded people like you . I am really happy today :)

"Join me and together we can smash this army of steem bots and shitposts into the ocean :D"

hahaha now that's what i am talking about !! Lets kill it :D

Sort:  

Ahahaha me too! Best bit about steem, we need more of it! I get so excited each time I find a actually decent content creator, we must get this shit seen !! lol

I love comments for some reason xD

Haha me too, all I seem to get is spam bots or irrelevant comments to go to posts or some crap :p

Damn sun, you will see a lot of me around nevertheless hahaha

Good. Much nicer than seeing bots ;)

hahaha you are cute xD

Well, I do try, but I have a feeling I often come across as a cringy arselicker, trust me, I'm not :')

Who even said so, I don't see you that way. Not even close

I just realised that I don't even know your name n how you even look xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63013.55
ETH 2460.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64