You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit: The Curation Leagues - SBD and Delegation Prizes!

in #steemit6 years ago

Someday soon, I hope to making a similar post @davemccoy ! You are a great example to follow, for anyone who desires to become successful on Steemit. It truly is all about our connections to others, and building relationships. Steemit gives us an incredible opportunity to forge strong virtual communities, with a win/win economy. Congrats on the top spot!

Sort:  

You are doing great @seaslim... I know you will be making that post for sure! And Asher is a great one to know and I'm sure you will find each other very compatible.

ps... don't forget to check our discord group.. you have 2 new assignments to do ;)

pps... they are right up your alley and you will make some new friends!

Thanks, Dave, you are incredibly supportive. I could not have made is this far without you! I'm looking forward to getting to know Asher, if you've recommended him, he must be awesome.

I've picked up my assignments, and am on it! Oh and hey, look what I picked up down one of the many, many commenting trails...a cute new sig:

seaslimgif.gif

Courtesy of @wilhb81 and his step-by-step instructions found here:
https://steemit.com/cn/@wilhb81/how-to-design-your-own-unique-signature-instantly-or

Hope that's okay to include here, even though it isn't all that relevant. Turns out, there's a lot of great content here on Steemit, but I guess you already know that! lol

I love this link @seaslim; this is as perfect a place as any to leave it :) And I see you are settling in just fine too! I'm so glad you found us or we found you...doesn't really matter:)

lol... it does get confusing on steemit time... when did we become stop being the new people here???

Aw, thanks, lovely lady! I am settling in just fine, thanks. I'm so glad I found you, too, AND you found me. I think it was one of those serendipitous happenings. (Do we get extra points for using $10 words, or should I tone it down?) lol

hahaha, if not, we should just do it precipitously
10 bucks for this gal too lol

That is one compliment that I will accept easily, if I recommend them then I do think I have pretty good judgement! Asher's great ... and you're great!

just look at you at 47, I knew you were going to be a shooting star! ;)

Oh sure, I'm a real whiz kid. lol - I'll have you know if Lynn hadn't made a comment today, I would've never seen your post, even though I looked for it several times today. I guess I scrolled on by. Furthermore, is 47 good? I'm serious, I have no idea. I didn't pay attention to that part of the white paper. :D

NONE of it would've happened without your support, and the entire army of earth angels with you. Thank you, again.

Thank you for your kind comments towards Dave, you have been added to the lists in advance of asking :D

haha.. :) ... You saved me the trouble of asking!!! lol ... btw, @seaslim is one of the 3 members of my new mentoring program... I think you will like her! She works with the homeless ;)

Perhaps one of toughest and most rewarding places to be giving your time, bravo @seaslim!

Thanks, @abh12345 . I didn't do much, but I have big plans now that Steemit is a viable option for the homeless population. :D

It's nice to meet you, btw. Thanks for adding me to list, prior to me asking. LOL - It's all @davemccoy 's fault. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43