๐Ÿ™Œ My Gratitude to everyone on this Steemit Journey with me! ๐Ÿ’™ Thank you to you, you, and you too (Yes You!) ๐Ÿ˜„

in #steemit โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

In this post, I would like to thank everyone who has been part of my Steemit Journey so far. In this short 2 months that I have posted regularly on the platform, it seems that I have documented so much of my life, and while scrolling and looking back on my posts, it looks like time really past very fast.

18-03-02-14-46-09-465_deco.jpg

There are a few reasons that made me feel like writing this post.

Firstly, one of my recent posts (https://steemit.com/travel/@seanytan/seanytravels-series-2-i-visited-a-very-famous-cafe-in-taipei) had a significantly high number of upvotes and I was curious to see who gave me such a generous amount. I would like to thank @hendrikdegrote @kevinwong @pharesim @jwolf @liberosist @hr1 @ace108 @larryphang @goodboyphilip for giving me their valued upvotes, not just for this post, but also for the many other times you have given me support on my posts.

Second, in one of the recent posts by fellow #TeamSingapore and #Japan content creator @jrvacation, they introduced the Steemit tool to analyse who are our biggest fans, followers and contribution ratio. I thought this tool was really interesting and went to try it out myself. After filtering out the bid bots that I had used before (which unfortunately also skewed my results), I could better understand who had been on this journey with me, and supported my content. Importantly, it also gave me an insight as to who I had been neglecting, or not given enough attention to, so that I could make more effort in supporting the steemian in the future.

If you are interested in the tool, and writeup, please check out the post by @jrvacation
(https://steemit.com/steemiteducation/@jrvacation/who-are-your-biggest-fans-know-your-followers-and-supporters)


Capture.PNG

Thank you so much @taco.cat @japaninpictures @jrvacation for being my biggest supporters, I really appreciate you taking the time to read, upvote and comment on my posts. In turn, if I have been lacking in my support to you, this will change from now on!

Capture.PNG

Third, I would like to thank @qurator and @scrooger for helping and answering my many questions, and allowing me to be part of this community. Through this my posts have gained more value and some exposure on the Steemit platform. I would like to thank @scrooger again for helping me so much with the registration procedure and for validating my request to join!

Fourth, I give my thanks to communities @minnowsupport and @steemgigs @banjo for helping minnows on Steemit gain value on their posts daily, and giving a chance to be lifted slightly, be more confident, and hopefully get discovered eventually.

#Team.png

Last but not least, I would like to thank the #TeamSingapore local community with awesome people like @jrvacation @afiqsejuk @culgin @investopenly @seandeanayao @quotes-haven (and other steemians whom I am yet to have a conversation with) who have supported me in my journey, and also given me more motivation to continue posting on the platform, and hopefully liven up the hashtag, and introduce Singapore to the entire Steemit World. I hope that more people in Singapore hear about Steemit and join as well, the local community still seems very cozy at the moment.

We wanted to hold a small Singapore local Steemit meetup, but the numbers are still quite small at the moment. Let's see how it progresses in the months to come. I would be away in this few months, so I hope I do not miss too much (and don't forget about me #teamsingapore ><)


Thank you again to everyone!
Let's continue to lift each other up!
See you in the next post~

"Sometimes I'll start a sentence and I don't even know where it's going. I just hope I find it along the way"
-Michael Scott

Capture.PNG



Thanks for Subscribing!.png


For my introduction post please check here!
Where else have I travelled to?
Check Seanytan's SteemitWorldMap!

Sort: ย 

Looking forward to more posts!

Thank you for sharing ;)

you are welcome, please check out the post and the steemians mentioned :D

Human they are hurtful.

This post has received a 0.17 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

You got a 6.25% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @seanytan!

Well done! I bet it is a great 2 months for you. Looking forward to more great posts from you. Let's see how things go for #teamsingapore. I'm introducing a few more friends to the platform but Steemit is taking a long time to process new accounts.

For fun, ok so what do you think about human feelings?

Congratulations for your 2 months here on Steemit. I hope #teamsingapore will expand in the months to come. I wish you success in the months to come. Upvoted!

Thank you!! Yes will be back only in July. Will miss the food and the heat(maybe). See yall and a expanded teamsingapore soon!!

where you going to?

Going to Finland! For 4 months.
(If only its Japan T.T)

Finland is cool as well! Haha.. Anyway, this post is featured by qurator in their daily post!

Omg i just realise my face on their cover

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50