Take Your FREE Posts Promotion by @schamangerbert

in #steemit8 years ago

Dear Steemians!

After the great result from yesterday I will give away my hard earned SteemDollars for you again! No Joke!

Why?

  • building your network
  • reach out for new followers
  • burn Steem Dollars to increase the value of Steem
  • get the promoted tab more used

How To?

  • just add your link to the post in the comments below
  • as it is only promoted to the first payout give me some new stuff
  • for full impact set all 5 tags, in relevant categories
  • follow me and resteem if you like

Restrictions

  • I have 1.304 Steem Dollar, I will promote with 0.02 each, so the first 65 posts get promoted
  • No limit to your posts, get them all promoted!

Let's have some fun!

Picture: CC0 Public Domain

Sort:  

Coole Sache - sag mal Du schreibst super Resultate, wie hast Du das bemessen? @schamangerbert

What are my results ?
@uwelang I will answer in English, so everybody has something from it.

  • 12 new followers
  • they resteemed sometimes which makes even more followers and more votes
  • interesting content and really nice people to meet up, worthless in money but makes life better
  • $0.3 investment has produced ~$10 income, that is more than you get from any normal bank system
  • some have added even more $ to promote their posts to top positions
  • posts with 5 tags are all getting more votes and more income since promotion started
  • I had a great time to respond to everyone after reading the post they made
  • everyone has got a higher reputation score by more votes
  • helping out newbies with some advices is always great

Conclusion: some plus for me, some plus for everyone, and some value to steemit as a social network

I have some more original content to post, so be free to continue the promotion experiment by yourself!

Sounds awesome! Good work @schmangerbert - I consider doing it as well - but do not wanna be a copy cat

No worry, I got the inspiration by @rossenpavlov i-will-promote-your-post-for-free

I know mate - tomorrow maybe - might add one you could promote here or are you full already?

There is plenty of room here :)

https://steemit.com/health/@surpassinggoogle/why-are-octopus-toys-growing-popular-in-neo-natal-units you are doing really nice deeds. kudos. i do something similar. no loss! moreover this is genius. i dont have voting power, so i will just resteem for now. will be seeing more of you!

Sorry, the post is paid out. No promotion possible. Please come back with a newer one.

Promoted with 0.025 for delay-time as it was night here and I had to sleep :)

I have promoted an other new article from you also!

Thank you very much! :)

ok my friend - let us try with the Steem Rise then! I will promote next week from CeBIT and raise the amount probably to 3 cents :-)

https://steemit.com/steem/@uwelang/steem-the-only-way-is-up-but-why

A very interesting experiment. I'll follow You. And share a link in my timeline on Twitter. I wish you success! resteem ^.^

Promoted! It will give you more votes if you set all 5 tags. You have now only 2.
Great photo post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65