Sewing is my life.

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

I turned my hobby into my job, I earn money by sewing. Later I will post a photo of the creation of a stage costume, elegant dress or just fashionable clothes, which I came up with and created myself. In the meantime, I want to share my products with you. What do you think? I value your opinion.!
image (13).jpgimage (10).jpgimage (15).jpgimage (16).jpgimage (14).jpgimage.jpgimage (1).jpg

Sort:  

You are very talented! I am a quilter and have never really attempted sewing articles of clothing. So this week I am attempting to sew a baby bonnet following a pattern. I am finding this challenging. Seeing your beautiful work you could sew the bonnet in your sleep. Welcome to Steemit you are upvoted and followed not.

Oh it's very easy to sew)

I will post it if I can get it done lol

Awesome dresses you make! Welcome to steemit!

Thank you, you are very kind)

Wow, Inna. You are gifted. I'm a beginner and would like to start out with baby clothes (onesies). It's going to take a lot of practice to be at par with you!

Thank you for rating) I have more than 20 years experience, you will also succeed, strive for your dream and good luck will not leave you!

It's gorgeous! You create beautiful things. This is a high skill and excellent quality. All this is visible even on Your photos. I'm sure in reality it looks even better. Welcome to steemit. I'm glad to meet you. Talented people on the platform getting bigger. It pleases.

Many thanks! I am very glad that many of my works are liked.

I am new to steemit and searched sewing dresses. Your post came up. Beautiful creations. Congratulations on turning your passion into your job. I love to sew, too. But i mainly stick to small projects. :) i will follow you.

Hi) @clickinchicken I will also follow you). Now I will post new photos of the work, which I am doing now.

WOW you are SO talented =) I too am a sewing nut :P from when i sewn my first school uniform onwards, i had an accident last year and have been "off my feet" and can't risk getting any pins or needles stuck in my feet, so i miss my sewing room very much.. am slowly getting better to be able to get back into it! =) love what you have made!

Wow! That is impressive! You do great work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66