FREE Promotion For Your Posts Giveaway Experiment

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians!

Inspired by @rossenpavlov i-will-promote-your-post-for-free I will give away my hard earned SteemDollars for you! No Joke!

Why?

  • building your network
  • reach out for new followers
  • burn Steem Dollars to increase the value of Steem
  • get the promoted tab more used

How To?

  • just add your link to the post in the comments below
  • as it is only promoted to the first payout give me some new stuff
  • for full impact set all 5 tags, in relevant categories
  • follow me and resteem if you like

Restrictions

  • I have 1.454 Steem Dollar, I will promote with 0.01 each, so after 145 posts the experiment is finished

Let's have some fun!

Edit: Now with 0.012 promotion! No limit to your posts, get them all promoted!

Picture: CC0 Public Domain

Sort:  

Interesting idea. Here is one recent attempt of a Steem FAQ: https://steemit.com/steemit/@hagbardceline/the-steem-faq

Done! Good luck and thanks for your work to steemit. Glad to promote this!

Thank you very much!

Promoted! Cool post you have!

@zkalemiss You may add the "life" tag to your post, as you have only 4 tags, to get more votes. It is not to late for it :)

You are promoted! If some big animals vote for you then it will be longer in the list.

Let me be first here:) It's a really nice idea of yours. Upvoted and followed!
https://steemit.com/drawing/@inber/welcome-to-the-shire-small-marginali-illustration

You are Promoted now! Thanks for taking the first step.

Thank you so much!:)

Erledigt! Ist mir eine große Freude, diesen wunderbaren Artikel zu promoten.
Done! It is my pleasure to promote this wunderful post.

After 3 hours I had 6 posts promotet, 6 new followers and great fun to read your posts, which are all great. Steem On and full power ahead, lets go!
I am watching for the next 6 hours, then I have to sleep and continue tomorrow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63483.25
ETH 2601.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81