Sort:  

Sure, the same way you know all your followers personally. I help promote Haejin, so no not the same way for me maybe, but it's not a far reach at all.

The guy is selling the idea that Haejin uses 6k bots (ridiculous and unfounded)....when he openly uses tons of bots to ruin people's accounts for no reason except that he doesn't like the picture they took...yes I've see that actually happen. I'd like to see ONE piece of evidence of these 6k bots Haejin uses, rather than speculation by a few who know nothing of the truth of how hard it was to get to this point.

lol, ofc @Haejin is using bots. Are you retarded?

Umm no sir I'm not, and prove that to me....or just believe whatever people speculate on. Doesn't matter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67073.12
ETH 3507.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18