You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The #1 Thing To Do If You Want Upvotes (And Exactly What NOT To Earn Follwers And Respect)...

in #steemit7 years ago

I'm new here and honestly, I still don't know how to earn here. My goal is to help myself enhance my skills in writing (as if I really have that skills haha). I want to improve. I want to explore creativity here. Since I just started few days ago, I am just reading posts from random people to observe and learn from them as I am curious what's on SteemIt and I'm like "wow! It is not the same as any social media sites that you can just post anything you want although there were few Steemians I've seen who tought theyre still on fb. They produce totally nonsense posts. On SteemIt, majority of the members are creative and are intellect. I love reading posts from them because im also learning. If you could just visit my page, you'd notice that I only have few post because I want my next blogs to be a meaningful one and with my heart on it as my respect for those Steemians who put their minds and effort to produce a quality content. So I absolutely agree with your post @rok-sivante. Thanks for the insights. 😊 have a good day.

Sort:  

Your welcome.

I’d recommend investing the time to read through some of this content, to speed up the learning curve here:

The Dirty Dozen: My Top 12 Most HIGHLY Recommended Posts For Steemit Noobs To Accelerate Your Success...

Though based on this comment of yours, you’re well on the right track to “getting it.” Good stuff. 😊💓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61449.84
ETH 2398.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56