💰💰10 STEEM GIVEAWAY💰💰 - 🎯TARGET 200 FOLLOWERS🎯 - JUST - FOLLOW - UPVOTE - COMMENT - RESTEEM 💰💰

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

1.jpg

Hello Steemians 😃😃😃

I'm trying to make new friends, grow alongside this community, as well as increase my cryptocurrency collection.🙌🙌🙌

And since the market is down📉, let's bring some smiles and send some Steem tokens. ($10)😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃

My Target is 200 Followers and once I have reached the target, I will give 3 people $10 Worth Steem .🎯

4.jpg

📃📃📃HOW TO SIGN UP 📃📃📃📃

Anyone who upvotes this post & Follows me will have a chance to win. Irrespective of the amount this post makes , Once the target is achieved, I will give 3 Random People their Steem Prize . I will publish a separate post to announce the winners after 7 Days.

As wallet transactions are public, anyone can verify each and every one of my Steem giveaways.

3.jpg

HOW TO INCREASE YOUR CHANCES ?🚀🚀🚀🚀

To increase your chance of winning, consider :-

  1. Following (this is a must)
  2. Upvoting
  3. Commenting
  4. RESTEEM

5.jpg

I know $10 is not a lot of money but it can help Newbies like me to increase their steem power and Promote their Posts.

Please comment below mentioning that you've completed all the tasks and I'll enter you in the draw.

Note - I will only Give Steem to People Who are following me. ✍ ✍ ✍

🏆🏆🏆Good Luck 🏆🏆🏆

DQmRKgYYp1TzWmvqtnfbMSLZQSgUXinUxqyHyd39HZ8j7gx.gif

Sort:  

😂😂😂😂😂 good one 👍

Thanks Man !

I followed all your steps. And for I am now hopefully taking part in your giveaway party, here is my contest where you can win dollars, too:
https://steemit.com/contest/@senzenfrenz/steemit-open-mic-week-54-contest-within-the-contest-win-2-steem-dollars-instantly-out-of-this-post

win.jpg

Thank you! Good Luck to u and me too :)

Thanks :) Good Luck !

Thank you :)

@resteem.bot
Resteemed to over 5400 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.100 Steem or 0.100 Steem Dollar and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works.
@resteem.bot

Congratulations @sanjayrai! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Followed. Upvoted. Resteemed. Commenting. :)

Thanks alot Brother :) Good Luck !

Good idea to get the community involved . Following , upvoted and resteemed

Thanks , Good luck to you :)

Hi there nice meeting you. You have interesting aprouch I hope it works for you. I will follow to see more of your content. Good luck!

Thank you :)

Glad you're doing this. I am trying to invest however I can in crypto, but my family and I are hurting in this economy.

Thanks for Stopping by , I hope you earn alot of Cryptocurrencies in the Future ! Good Luck :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97