WIN!!! Steemit Open Mic Week 54 Contest within the Contest: WIN 2 STEEM DOLLARS DIRECTLY OUT OF THIS POST!!!

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

win.jpg

Welcome to my next row of Openmic "Contest within the Contest" !!

Just answer the question I provide in the following video clip and I will give away 2 SBD to one person that answers right. If there are more then one person answering right, I will choose one by random or subdivide between them.
Put your answer down to the comment section.
If no one does it right, I will give the two SBD away to one commenting person randomly.

Willkommen zu meiner nächsten Runde "Wettbewerb im Wettbewerb"!!

Beantworte die Frage die ich im Video stelle und du wenn du richtig antwortest, gewinnst du 2 Steem-Dollar!
Wenn mehrere Personen richtig antworten werde ich per Zufall einen davon aussuchen oder die Dollar gleichmäßig aufteilen.
Schreibe deine Antwort in die Kommentare.
Wenn keiner richtig antwortet, werde ich die Dollar einfach per Zufall jemandem geben, der diesen Post kommentiert hat.

2.png
(click the video)

Good Luck, Viel Erfolg,
@senzenfrenz

Sort:  

Your hands are crossed ? is that it ?

Thanky you very much for your comment and upvote @bitcoinman, I appreciate it!!
Well...that's special of course, but is it THE special thing about this part? Perhaps yes, perhaps no...;) You will see when the upvote period ended, I will announce the winner and provide the solution on a different post, so stay tuned;) I am doing this contest weekly, there is still one more running from last week, you may check it out:)

The right hand is playing the melody on the bass notes @senzenfrenz

Yah. I'd say it's the right hand playing the melody on the bass line.

Thank you for getting this out. @senzenfrenz

The most special thing for me is the emotions attached to playing the tune. Just gave it a try tho. You play so well too

It modulate about 3 times, and the rithm changes from 3/4 to 2/4 i think.

Sorry for my english

What's so special about this small part of this piece of music?...I say left hand playing right hand part and right hand playing left hand part.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66561.16
ETH 3492.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63