Stream your steemit meet up and Seminars with DU Recorder. Find out how here👇

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

The world needs to know about steemit and steem blockchain. Doing promotions and live streaming on popular social networks like Facebook.

I recently tested an app that anyone could use to hold live tutorial sessions on "how steemit works" or any other good topic that will bring people to Steemit.

I actually got this idea from @heymattsokol's four days ago . He didn't explain how he did it, but I think it's a beautiful idea to stream. so I decided to make a little research on how I could stream too and I found out several ways. The easiest app I found out was DU RECORDER.

DU RECORDER is an app that you can use for screen recording, video editing, gif creation and live streaming.

You could stream your steemit meet up, seminars and hangouts and to your Facebook friends and steemit followers at the same time.

How it works

I'm streaming live with DU Recorder now. Watch my stream: https://www.facebook.com/samstickkz/videos/10210772377687513/

Click here to download the app

IMG_20171206_152135_504.JPG

let's work together to promote steemit in anyway we can


click the picture below to follow @stach

U5dqttaR1c1yPbeMDmGxTyQpAdR6kMK.gif

click the picture below to register on bitshares

U5drCPbgWm1A7mGee7d92LP4ZatYreh.gif

Sort:  

Awesome. Thanks for sharing sir

This is really cool. I will get the app. Thanks for sharing 🎅

This is really cool. I will get the app. Thanks for sharing 🎅

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

This is awesome bro!
Thanks for sharing this tool! You are doing a good Job here.

Thanks @modernpastor

Hope you had a great day?

This post has received a 0.92 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @samstickkz. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

you got up voted BY @lays

Wonderful information keep it up.

Wow this is one is August visitor oh @gloglo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28