You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺Can you believe this?! I have been copied.

in #steemit7 years ago

So well written my friend, I really was stunned by his actions 😲 copied your intire post and pictures. And the funny thing that I couldn't help smiling about was also that bulint thing. First thing I saw and was like... Whaaat?
Not very smart eather to copie everything so easy to discover 😁
Noone does this to my friend @enazwahsdarb without consequences. So a great teamwork and he is Down 😉
Hey one more thing I was laughing about, did you notice that he actually makes people belive he want to prevent copy cats and spammer to be in this community and that he is against it.
Yeah..... And who are you again? 😁😁hilarious
Only credit is that he picked a person who he obviously thought really was a person who knows how to reach out to people with his amazing content and inspiring spirit 😊
Amen to that!
But I'm staying with my genuine original Man - King @enazwahsdarb
Best one there is 🤗lots of love❤️
And thanks @longfield98 @ausbitbank @haleyaerith You are so amazing 👉😉👈

Sort:  

Aww thank you @saffisara i think you are the most amazing! thanks for hardcore supporting our friend. I hope i can talk to u and lets be friend too.
always take care ^_^

~haley

My absolut Pleasure @haleyaerith 😊
Then we are all Amazing together, and great teamwork 👉👍👈
Of course we can talk, always fun with new friends 🤗 you are a sweatheart.
Have a great day and talk soon 🙋

Sara :)

I love your attitude! Your comments are like blog posts haha :D

Yeah it was quite pathetic that he made so many spelling errors. I also have to agree, I mean not to sound funny or anything, but my content is in bright, bold RED! Not very disguised LOL.

Yeah that's him just being a hypocrite haha!

Thanks for your awesome comment. Talk soon my friend.

Thank you so much dear Zane 🤗 so sweet
I never bogged in my intire life 😉 but mabye that's what I'm doing here. Wow @enazwahsdarb brings out the blogger in me... Lol 😁 you are the greatest.
Yes he really made a Big mistake, so many errors and also hypocrite.
Stay as you are my friend amazing and remember @saffisara always has your back
👉🕵️👈talk soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60855.77
ETH 2668.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47