You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺Can you believe this?! I have been copied.

in #steemit7 years ago

Sara :)

I love your attitude! Your comments are like blog posts haha :D

Yeah it was quite pathetic that he made so many spelling errors. I also have to agree, I mean not to sound funny or anything, but my content is in bright, bold RED! Not very disguised LOL.

Yeah that's him just being a hypocrite haha!

Thanks for your awesome comment. Talk soon my friend.

Sort:  

Thank you so much dear Zane 🤗 so sweet
I never bogged in my intire life 😉 but mabye that's what I'm doing here. Wow @enazwahsdarb brings out the blogger in me... Lol 😁 you are the greatest.
Yes he really made a Big mistake, so many errors and also hypocrite.
Stay as you are my friend amazing and remember @saffisara always has your back
👉🕵️👈talk soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60589.35
ETH 2628.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53