You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A thank you to my 700! ....Sponsorship? Some of you are tagged in this post because I have an offer to make.

in #steemit7 years ago

Looking forward to it (now that I can keep better track! XD also I'm failing to wait for my voting power to regenerate, I have such a terribly itchy trigger finger).

Someone tried to start a TeamCanada but they fizzled. SirKnight started it all and then asked me to be an Arbiter because he liked my sketches so I ended up being the weird loose cannon arbiter because the other two were judging on quality and I was basically judging on anything I could storify.

He's also declared peace early (from memory it was supposed to run for 10 days) but I think people were struggling with the hardfork as we were probably all upvoting a lot more than usual. The idea was to team/community build anyway and lots of people got introduced to lots of other people so I think it worked :)

Sort:  

Right on! Well I'll have to help build TeamCanada next time XD.

I can see why the hf19 would have an effect for sure.

I am just dieing for my sliderbar at 500SP....sooo close...so close, I really want to adjust my voting power.

Just keep posting, just keep posting, just keep posting posting posting XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59231.42
ETH 2599.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45