You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Team Philippines Discord Channel and A New South East Asia Witness

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello, MAP6 has started! please go to Minnows Accelerator Project - Six of the Best MAP6 [Vote Now - Win Upvotes]. Please look at the suggestions for all participants, especially creating a comment showcasing your best recent work. Good luck!

BTW I am also setting up being a witness - you can already vote for me! - and I'm in SE Asia: Thailand. Yes, it is important to have witnesses distributed around the world. When there was the bandwidth error issue few witnesses were online.

Sort:  

I couldn't agree more! So far @cloh76 is the only one I know from SE A sia and now I also get to know you're a in a progress of being a witness. Good luck, I am looking forward for more witness across SE Asia because as I was saying it's a great potential market.

Regarding to the post, I'll check out shortly :) and read thoroughly all the requirements and rules applied.

Thank you for a visit!

Great day and Good Luck @rycharde :-)

Great to hear @rycharde. We should collaborate sometime. Maybe meetup when im in Thailand or you in the Philippines.

Yes, sure. Although the server will be in Europe (I see you use Privex), it is important that witnesses are awake in these SE Asian timezones.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46